Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Engraved Slate Coaster Set customer reviews

Custom Engraved Personalized Slate Coasters - Set of 4 - 24015
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect, when opening the package it was more than I expected. Beautiful natural slate, and the engraving was just perfect. Definitely recommend for personalized gifts especially for a wedding.
My husband loves these!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DesPlaines, IL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! I also bought these for my sister & her husband they loved them as well!!
Love these coasters !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, OH) - December 20, 2022
These coasters exceeded my expectations!
Great quality and design.
Will be a perfect housewarming gift for my son-in-law’s very rustic basement bar.
Our friends loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - December 16, 2022
This was purchased for close friends who live out of state. Product was shipped directly to them, which was an added value to me. THEY LOVED IT. Easy to order. Shipped quickly.
Happy with purchase
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Quality Item! Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 3, 2022
The coasters look great, exactly as described! The shipping was really fast, especially for a personalized item! My parents will love them!
Regal
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. The coasters are very rich looking. Exactly what I wanted and very fast shipping.
Hard working Coasters
By Marguerite D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect hostess gift or housewarming gift. Sturdy and attractive!
OMG!!! Love these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 29, 2022
Love these coasters! Purchased one as shower gift and then 3 more as Christmas gifts!!
Very Nice
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about ordering because of so many scams, but this did come as described, in a timely manner. I will definitely purchase more personalized products.
Cabin Ready Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 15, 2022
These are amazingly well crafted and I love the personalization.
These are Nice!
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized coasters give a touch of elegance to my bar. They're very well made and the engraving is very well done.
Great gift for newlyweds
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized slate coasters will go with any decor and can be used inside or outside and in many places in the home.
Beautiful
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very sleek
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - February 5, 2022
The coasters came out great! They look very classy. They work as they should.
Beautiful
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore these coasters. They are perfectly made. So many compliments. Thank u!
Great Memento
By Lillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are exactly what I wanted for a token memento of a Corona New York reunion. It was for our group that hung out together in JHS 16 from 1957-1959. I'll give them out at our luncheon in March. The quality is great and they were made exactly as I ordered.
Great wedding gift
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is high quality stone with very nice printing. Makes a lovely wedding gift.
Very happy
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arpin, WI) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid coasters. Gave sets to all the kid’s family for Christmas. Well received
Amazing Quality
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this coaster set for a wedding gift. Have to say this is now the 4th set I've ordered (each one has been different) for wedding gifts. These coasters are beyond beautiful. Two of my newlyweds have responded with how much they love their coasters. Can't be beat. Love these coasters.
Perfect Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend for Christmas.
He was surprised and very pleased. “ these are cool “.
Highly recommend. Especially for those who may have everything.
Great quality
By Edda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - December 18, 2021
I knew they would be beautiful but they truly came out amazing! They are for my Hubbys man cave and they are just manly and classy enough. Thanks!
Very Good Quality
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very well made and I am excited to give these as a gift.
Monogrammed Slate Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 13, 2021
We are loving these slate coasters. I paired them with the Farmhouse Floral Stone Coasters to use in our living room. They are beautiful and add a touch of class to the room.
gift
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great. nicely done.
What to get for the person who has everything.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These customized coasters go perfectly with the Personalized Wine glasses purchased on Personalization Mall last year. Nice Mountain Decor.
Good quality, classic style
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents and they love them. Good quality and the personalization makes it a conversation piece.
Love these personalized coasters
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are top quality. Very nice. They have felt on the bottom
The only thing I would change would be to charge a little more & provide a holder for them.
Quality Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - November 28, 2021
I was extremely pleased with the design and quality of these coasters. What a thoughtful, but not costly, gift for family and friends. Everyone can use these.
A gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my son. He has excellent taste and I am always worried when buying gifts. He loved them.
Incredible
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roopville, GA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coaster are gorgeous! What a great gift and value for the money. Would definitely order again.
Slate Coasters
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are Great!!
Awesome product
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts, OH) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are great. Very expensive looking gift. Classy.
Go To Shower Gift
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a shower gift. The bride-to-be was delighted with them. It’s fun receiving something you wouldn’t typically purchase for yourself. This is the second time I’ve used engraved coasters as part of a gift. They were so well received, I will happily purchase them in the future.
Slate Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - November 12, 2021
So pleased with the slate coaster set. Good quality and like they will not scratch furniture.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 10, 2021
I ordered several sets of these for gifts and they are beautiful!
Great Coasters
By Ronna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into a new house and I needed coasters. I saw these and loved them. They look great on my table!
Love it ?
By Christa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate coasters are nicer than I expected. Looks and feels heavy with a bit of masculinity which I wanted. Each one has 4 protective dots on bottom so it doesn't scratch table. Be careful because I feel if you drop them they will crack but would definitely buy them again. Monogram takes up the coaster which I thought would look small but very satisfied!!
Elegant, classy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 14, 2021
These coasters do retain moisture and helps to preserve furniture very well. It's also contemporary, stylish and adds decor.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice