Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Personalized Kids Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Unicorn Luggage by Stephen Joseph - 24022
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
travel perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - December 17, 2022
This adorable suitcase is ideal for any child. It's pretty, durable and functional!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 15, 2022
This suitcase is darling. My granddaughter will love it.
Unicorn Rolling Luggage for Children
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! My grandbaby loves it!
Great for kids
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations. It’s roomier than I thought it would be, which is a good thing. It has side pockets which are very useful. The monogramming is well done. Purchased as a gift. No idea how it will hold up but looks fairly well made for sleepovers and trips where it wouldn’t go through airport baggage handling.
SO CUTE
By Teri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to buy this without seeing it, but I was delighted to see how well made it is. Colors are very pretty. Even cuter than it looks in the picture.
I would have liked it even better if the name could have been a bit bigger, but that's not something a child would even notice. My granddaughter will love this. I can hardly wait to give it to her for Christmas.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - October 8, 2022
My granddaughter loves this bag with her name on it. She brings it around the house like she is going on a trip.
Gift for my granddaughter
By Bernadean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter for their upcoming beach trip. I gave it to her yesterday and she absolutely loved it!!! She couldn't wait to get home and pack her very own suitcase. Just the right size for her!!! She was so proud of her own suitcase with her name on it!!!!
Unicorn Suitcase with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2022
Love it! It is beautiful ??
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, WI) - July 19, 2022
This suitcase is one of two items I have purchased from Personalization for all 5 of my grandchildren. The colors are so vibrant for both the girls and boys versions. And fully functional through almost 5 years of use now for one of them. The name on them is adorable.
Going to Grandma's with a Unicorn Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 7, 2022
Wanted something special for my granddaughter's first birthday. Most "going to grandma's bags" are catered to little boys with blues/greens and trains. Wanted something "girly" and found it in this adorable and personalized unicorn rolling luggage. Just as pictured and received ahead of date identified for receipt.
Perfect rolling luggage for a 5 yr old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evesham, NJ) - June 9, 2022
This luggage is well made, adorable and a good size for a 5 yr old. Arrived timely, 8 days for total order. So happy with this purchase!
Easy to order
By RITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with the suitcase. Quality was great, colours are vibrant.
Unicorn Personalized Rolling Luggage
By Irma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old Granddaughter. They were going to Disneyworld and it was the perfect time for her own personalized luggage. She Loves Unicorns and she Loved everything about her gift. From the detail's of the Unicorn, flowers, her name to the spacious room for all her item's she was needing on her Disney trip. I definitely recommend this awesome product. Very durable and well made. So happy with my purchase.
Unicorn Personalized Rolling Luggage
By Sena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!!
Unicorn personalized luggage was a huge hit!
By Kaylene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three year granddaughter absolutely loved her unicorn luggage,
Never a problem when orders from personalized mall.
Child suitcase
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute case. A LITTLE SMALLER THEN I THOUGH.THE PICTURE AND NAME WORK IS GREAT. IM SURE MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT.
Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - January 25, 2022
Love it my great granddaughter loves it she uses it to carry her toys
Just as expected!
By Jill L. (Minster, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this piece of luggage for our granddaughter and we were extremely pleased with it when it arrived. It actually has more room inside than we expected and the outside pockets will provide additional storage. Great purchase!
Love it!
By Mercedes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Can’t wait until my granddaughter sees it.
Unicorn suitcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 23, 2021
WOW is all I can say about the unicorn suitcase. Would definitely buy here again.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, NJ) - December 18, 2021
A gift for a granddaughter! Can't wait to see her face on Christmas! She'll be thrilled to have her own overnight bag when visiting Grandma/Grandpa! Good quality and lettering!
Children's luggage
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard , PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. The colors are beautiful and the construction appears to be sturdy.I think she will love it
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - December 6, 2021
Bought this item for my 3 yr old Granddaughter who was having to go out of town for surgery.I like that it lays flat and zips on the side so it is easy to pack and unpack. Has 3 outside pockets for those little items! Perfect size for her for 3-4 night stay away from home or an overnight at grandmas.Haven’t gotten to use it yet so I can’t say if it is “sturdy” enough to last a lifetime or stand up to airline baggage,but it does seem to be built well. She loves it
Unicorn kids personalized luggage
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morocco, IN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! My daughter is going to love it! Made very well and perfect for our vacation!
???? Two Thumbs Up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 1, 2021
THIS IS THE MOST ADORABLE SUITCASE EVER! ITS THE PERFECT SIZE FOR MY 5 YR OLD GRANDBABY. ITS A WELL BUILT MASTERPICE USING THE HIGHEST QUALITY MATERIALS. ITS EASY TO MANUVER, HOLDS EXACTLY EVERYTHING WE NEED FOR THAT WEEKEND OR WEEK LONG GET AWAY AS WELL AS THAT OVERNIGHT Nana and papa trip! I love it and can't think of a better gift!
Personalized suit case
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 20, 2021
So satisfied with my purchase. It came earlier than expected and great quality for the price. Can’t wait to give it to my grandchildren.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 19, 2021
So satisfied with my purchase. It came earlier than expected and great quality for the price. Can’t wait to give it to my grandchildren.
Suitcase
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we were expecting.
She loved it!
By Xavier E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems like it was a hit! My daughter loves everything about it. I am really impressed with the quality of the product.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - September 24, 2021
I bought this for my granddaughters 5th Birthday. She is going to LOVE it because she loves unicorns. The picture does it no justice. It is 10x cuter than it looks. So happy with my purchase. I can’t wait to see her reaction when she gets it.
Adorable kids’ luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - September 10, 2021
This little suitcase is adorable. Design, personalization so cute. Good quality. My great-great niece will be thrilled and will love rolling her very own suitcase.
To grandma’s house
By Chandrakala R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter who loves unicorns loves this suitcase which she uses whenever she comes to my place.
Kids Unicorn Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - August 25, 2021
I loved this product when I ordered it for the first time for my younger granddaughter. When my older granddaughter saw it she
said it was time for an upgrade from what she had for years before.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Huntington, NY) - August 20, 2021
The kids rolling luggage was shipped in a box not a bag so it was received in perfect condition & a huge success for my granddaughter's 5th b-day. It is durable as well as adorable. She loved it especially that she saw her own name beautifully displayed on the front. She packed it immediately & was ready for an overnight visit to her grandma's.
Vacation here we come !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCKEYSVILLE, MD) - August 20, 2021
This rolling suitcase is the perfect size for our 2 year old. It's sturdy, spacious and just the cutest thing ever. Thanks again for a job well done
Unicorn Rolling Luggage
By Paula U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves it!! She promptly filled it with her favorite toys and rolled through the house!! “When can we go visit Mimi?” It’s a beautiful happy pink!
Unicorn luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - July 30, 2021
Well please! Beautiful luggage. I will shop again very satisfied customer.
Quality product
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift for one of my granddaughters. I bought 3 different ones. Each one is so cute and perfect size for young ones.
Grand Niece Birthday Gift
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand niece is 4 years old and a light in this dark time. She wanted a Unicorn and my sister suggested this luggage bag for her. When I ordered, I understood it would be delivered in 3 days. When it did not arrive for her birthday, I called the company and found out that you don't deliver on the weekends! I spent extra postage on delivery to make sure she would receive it BY the day of her party - she did not! On the day of her party, I received an email saying the gift would be delivered by end of day - IT WAS NOT! When I called the lady was very curt and same as told me I was an idiot, because I requested a refund on the extra I had spent to make sure my niece received it for her party!
I have another grand-niece who want a like bag for Christmas, can you recommend a honest company for my order?
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice