Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Enamel Canisters customer reviews

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Enamel Kitchen Canisters - 24040
Average Customer Review: star rating (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Brande R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and they loved it! Just like the picture.
Love this!
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willet, NY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lately, I have been interested in the older farm house looks for storing items in. I saw this product 2021 and didn't get around to purchasing at that time.

I do not regret having this or displaying this on my counter top. I absolutely love this look and will purchase more of these types of jars! Thank you for a beautiful product!
jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 7, 2023
everything was great as expected
So beautiful
By Jada B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just lovely. I got them as gifts for friends, one charcoal and one sage. Both turned out great, and they are a good size, not too large and not small. I recommend this item.
Farmhouse jar
By Frances V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Very Cute
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to use in her apartment bathroom, kitchen or home office to keep things tidy. It's versatile so she can use it wherever she wants.
Perfect gift
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is the perfect size and stands out with it's design and custom wording. Holds enough kitchen tools and looks great!
Enamel jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - November 2, 2022
Perfect to lighten up a dark stovetop with my white enamel teapot.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home , OR) - October 8, 2022
We have received so many compliments on this set. These are sturdy and made with metal. Easy to clean and love that you can personalize them to whatever you want.
Coffee container
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small container is perfect to store my coffee. Love it
it’s perfect
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
honestly wish i bought multiple! so cute!! shipping took longer than expected but worth the wait
Farmhouse personalized enamel utensil holder
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, MA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase! It is a bridal shower gift for my future daughter in law.
Utensil Holder
By Perry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love it and thinking Christmas is coming.
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forr Lauderdale, FL) - May 27, 2022
This is a gif for my daughter’s ’ new kitchen. It’s classy and useful.
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forr Lauderdale, FL) - May 27, 2022
This is a gif for my daughter’s ’ new kitchen. It’s classy and useful.
Great Gift!
By Marti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canister is beautiful, just as pictured!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized enamel jar/ utensil holder is absolutely beautiful! I will be giving it as a housewarming gift. Perfect!
Personalized Utensil Jar
By Robbin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , KY) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is Amazing. Great quality this is the 3rd time ordering from this company and I love everything I have gotten.
Personalized enamel jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - March 3, 2022
I bought two of these in different sizes and love them. They're a gift for my best friend and I know she'll be thrilled. She always loves everything I get her from Personalization Mall because the quality is always so fantastic.
Utensil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - March 3, 2022
Very cute gift idea and great quality! Love it!!! Very fast shipping as well.
Excellent quality
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the utensil holder that I purchased as a wedding shower gift. The enamel jar appears to be of high quality and the personalization is topnotch. It also shipped quickly. I will definitely order from them again.
Beautiful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - March 2, 2022
I ordered 4 of these canisters to use as gifts. Since I have not given them yet I do not know how they were perform in the kitchen, but they are beautiful!
Adorable
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little container matches my utensil holder I purchased here. True to size and description. Perfect little addition to my coffee bar.
Pleasantly surprised
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never ordered from here before. My order came exactly as described and on time. I love my set and receive many compliments on them. It’s so cute and love that it’s personalized. Will definitely order future gifts here!
Enamel jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, MD) - January 28, 2022
Enamel jar love this. It’s made really well and looks great in the kitchen.
Kitchen Utensil Holder
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for storing utensils or even seasonal flowers.
Beautiful
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed! Recipient lived it!
I love it!
By Joyce W. (National Park , NJ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
??
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had hoped that the aqua color would look like it did on the screen. It did not disappoint. It matches the color of my kitchen island so it’s perfect. My kitchen utensils fit in it very nicely. I was looking for a farmhouse look and this is exactly what I wanted! So glad I found it in my search.
Product Review
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , OH) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The utensil holder was shipped quickly after I placed my order. It arrived undamaged and it fits all our utensils with room for more. It was well made and customized exactly how I wanted it. I am very happy with it and love it.
Perfect Utensil Holder w/Flare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - January 10, 2022
I was surprisingly impressed w/utensil holder and have proudly placed on my counter.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2021
This jar is beautiful! I gave it as a gift to my daugher for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Very nice quality. She can't wait to use it.
Utensil jar is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 25, 2021
Purchased for my cousin for Christmas. She loves it.
Nice,
By Ken V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent City, MI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Nice,
By Ken V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent City, MI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Farmhouse style
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with quality and price of product
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - December 20, 2021
Got this as a gift for my boyfriend's mom and her husband for Christmas. Can't wait to see them open it. It is so pretty!
Perfect
By Judith R. (Garden City, MI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just like the photo.we love it.perfect in our kitchen
Nice canister
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canister, bought as a gift for a friends country kitchen
Nice for holding your utensils
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, it is very nice. I bought some kitchen utensils to put in it. Well made, it will look cute in her country kitchen
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice