Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Blessings Personalized Puzzle Piece Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Puzzle Piece Cutting Board - Family Blessings - 24049
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Christmas gift for my Sister and we both absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2022
Product came in a timely manner and very smooth and clean
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2022
Bought for a gift. It is beautiful. Glad I made this choice.
Puzzle Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 5, 2022
I ordered the cutting board for a holiday White Elephant exchange. I was so pleased the with produce and for the quick delivery.
Personalized Cutting board
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really impressed me, well made & with a personal touch!
Beautiful
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected. Good quality. Good print!!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - December 23, 2021
Puzzle peace cutting board personalized name
Great Gift
By Delia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I’ve ordered it as a gift. I love it and so do the people I gift it to.
Beautiful - a great gift at a great price!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centuria, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 cutting boards and they are all beautiful! They came VERY quickly and are well done. A great personalized gift at a great price.
Cutting Board Prayer
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! I brought as a gift and if I am please I know they will be
Xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - November 20, 2021
I bought this board for my sister and BIL. I love this idea and it looks so beautiful!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Entiat, WA) - November 16, 2021
This is a great gift item for someone that's hard to buy for. I add a gift certificate for a local meat shop and it's the perfect gift for anyone.
Personalized Puzzle Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 11, 2021
I bought this cutting board for my son's Grandmother. It seems to be very sturdy and well made. The etching is perfect! I know she will love it.
Stunning charcuterie board.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2021
This charcuterie board was just as pictured. Beautifully personalized made with quality wood. Totally satisfied!
Great Unique Gift!
By Margareth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out very nice Christmas presents for younger married couples for Christmas. Great craftsmanship and they loved them!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - January 10, 2021
Bought this as a gift for my best friend. It was a lovely addition to their newly redone kitchen. Great quality and beautiful piece with engraved name and saying.
Puzzle piece cutting boards
By Doreen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisville, RI) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Better than expected. Great quality. Love the novelty of being
able to add to it. Bought as a gift. Wish I got for myself,too. Tx
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - December 4, 2020
Very nice!!!
Awesome Decorative Cutting Board
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item for the price. This is a beautiful cutting and I can’t wait to give it as a gift.
Cutting board
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen , GA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, My Daughter loves it
Beautiful
By Colette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out better than expected! It will make a great gift!
Very Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - October 20, 2020
This cutting board was made well. It is nice that the end puzzle piece can be used as a handle. The only thing that I would change is to make the writing a little darker.
Very cute!
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my brother and sister in law. It is a good quality housewarming gift. I really like it!!!
His Family Loved It!
By Kyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I bought this cutting board for his parents as a Christmas gift this year, along with some cheese, wine, and crackers to go with the board, and it was an absolute hit! His parents loved the gift and everyone complimented my boyfriend and I for how thoughtful and useful our gift was. The board had the correct personalization and is great quality. This product definitely deserves 5 stars and I would suggest this board to anybody!
Exactly like picture
By Datasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality and looks exactly like the picture. Very elegant.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Heights, OH) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized cutting board for my mother-in-law. It was absolutely beautiful and she cried when she saw it. Definitely recommend as a unique gift, along with the great price you can’t beat it.
Very good value
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Friday 12/9 and received Tuesday 12/13, very fast arrival. Very good packaging, engraving, size and heft.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 19, 2019
Beautiful Work
Very pleased!
By ERICA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICOPEE, MA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, the price points makes sure there is something for everyone's budget, the quality is great and I would absolutely do business with Personalization Mall again. I will also be recommending their company to my friends/family.

I was looking for a gift for a couple and wasn't sure what I wanted to get them. I came across this site and I am so happy I did! I won't say it looks exactly like the preview picture because the preview is computer generated, it looks SO MUCH better in real life. For the price, the quality is fantastic. I'm bummed I didn't take a picture for this review before gifting it.

The only constructive criticism I can offer is this: I wish they had more options when it came to not having the same last name. I noticed a lot of their options are surname oriented, which I don't hate, but, it makes it difficult to find options for unmarried couples/couples who don't share the married name.
Satisfied Clients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 6, 2019
I purchased this products as a closing gift for my clients. They Absolutely LOVED IT!!
not dark writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 11, 2022
Ordered 3 , one of them the writing is not dark as shown on advertising. Was disappointed.
A bit disappointed
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board puzzle piece is lovely but the personalization on the board is very light
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice