Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're a Catch Personalized Rawlings Baseball customer reviews

You're a Catch Personalized Baseball - Romantic Gift - 24149
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It was great
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything I ordered was great
My ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - February 15, 2021
Ordered this for my husband for Valentine's, he was extremely pleased ??????????
Softball
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Better than expected
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Clear image. Loved the final product!!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 12, 2020
I bought this for my boyfriend in our 1 year anniversary. This is super cute and its an actual baseball, not a fake. The writing is great quality and just like in the pictures. I also bought the white casing and it fits perfectly as well. The casing is plastic but very sturdy.
Love it!!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for.my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it and said it was a super thoughtful gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSTOWN, IN) - February 16, 2020
Received in a timely manner and product was just as described. Great gift!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - February 16, 2020
This was a perfect, cute little gift for the baseball fan in my life!
Such a CUTE idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2019
Great gift, means alot. Cannot wait to gift!
Super cute
By TRACI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print size could have been bigger
Very small ...
But the receiver loved it.. was super cute
Great Gift
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my boyfriend for his bday. He loved it! The only thing is the lettering was so small.
Baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 14, 2020
Idea was great but lettering should be larger
Don't hesitate to buy
By Reina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a unique gift which is exactly what this is. Perfect for those who are baseball fans, after receiving this gift your loved one will be a big fan of you. Just wish the font would have been bigger. It is a little smaller than the picture shown.
Nice Gift Idea
By Millicent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this gift idea. The print is small. Should be larger.
Words are so small
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed on how small it was plus had to clean off the ball from the ink or something that was on the ball. My husband will still like it which is why this got 3 stars.
Baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 8, 2020
We thought the writing was to small and thought the baseball looked wrinkled like the ball wasn't smooth - still love the idea
Smaller print than expected.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville , WV) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the print to be a little larger. I would have thought it would have been the same size as the balls brand logo. The print was nicely done just small.
The baseall was not personalized like I ordered
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baseball was not personalized. It had nothing on it, It show what I ordered in the pictured but when I got it it had nothing on it,
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice