Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - 24167
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2022
This was the perfect little gift to round off my MILs gift bag! The picture quality was so great, I've never seen anyone fawn over a mousepad til now:)
Another great product!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I came back and ordered another!
So nice, bought it twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2021
Hi. Bought this for my Dad for his 60th bday. I put all his grandkids on it. He loved it so much he never took it out of the plastic and had it tucked away as a keepsake. He was using a kitten mouse pad. Doesn't own cats. It was just a cheap buy. I ended up buying him another for Christmas so he would stop using the kitten mouse pad.
Beautiful
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach , NY) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of the mousepad and photos. One thing I could recommend to future buyers: be sure to pick out photos that are taken in well lit areas. Otherwise your photos will not be as clear.
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - July 20, 2021
The mouse pad is thicker than others I've bought in the past, which I particularly liked since it seems it will last longer; the personalization came out nice, it made for a very nice Father's Day gift
Personalized photo mouse pad
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Love it
Mouse pad
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out.
Satisfied Customer
By Gracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad. The pictures I submitted came out just as the picture I was given. This is actually my 2nd customized mouse pad I have purchased. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to personalize theirs.
5 stars!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lady lake, FL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall before - always extremely satisfied!
Love this product
By tasleem N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and final product is great !
Mouse Pad - Great
By Shirley B. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbackville, VA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came on time and looks great!!!
Awesome
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality!!!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fripp, SC) - July 26, 2019
As described.. looks great
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 16, 2019
Perfect Mother's day gift!
Mom's Legacy
By Cherise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone. Personalizationmall.com did such a wonderful job with the mouse pad. The pictures are so very clear. I will be using them again in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice