Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Delivery Personalized Kids Treat Mailbox customer reviews

Personalized Kids Mini Mailbox - Special Delivery - 24170
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mailbox was a little smaller than I pictured (even though they give the dimensions) however, it’s the perfect size. I bought 8 of them to fill up with treats for my grandchildren for Valentine’s Day. They are very well made. I love them!!
Mail box
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute I can't wait to give it to my family ??
Adorable
By Annie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my kids for Valentine's Day. They are adorable! The kids will have a blast playing with them! Great quality and fast shipping.
Cute mailbox for grandson
By MARY SUE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the little navy mailbox for my grandson. I’m going to fill it with Valentine’s Day candy and treats and give it to him for Valentine’s Day.
Perfection
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Christmas... picked 'red' color... love these little mailboxes for small items to go inside... delivered in time for Christmas.
Perfection
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Christmas... picked 'red' color... love these little mailboxes for small items to go inside... delivered in time for Christmas.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAHAM, TX) - June 9, 2022
Such a cute and well made mailbox for my great granddaughter. I previously ordered two others for two grandchildren and they love them!
Grandson approves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 14, 2022
Bought this for my three year old grandson filled it with treats and he absolutely loves it
Love the mailbox
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. So cute.
what i like
By RECHELE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, NM) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these personalized mailboxes for my Grandkids and Great Nephews! They all absolutely love them! They were really cute and easy to open!
Love!
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give 6 stars, I would! Love it. So cute. Came earlier than expected and couldn’t be happier.
Grand Kids Will Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - February 12, 2022
Continually amazed by the quality of the items I order and these little mailboxes did not disappoint!
Mail box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 10, 2022
I love it..I lost my 8 yr old son suddenly when he had a seizure in his sleep and never woke up..I write to Riyan Matthew every day and now I have a place to put them letters. Thank you. God Bless
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - February 10, 2022
The mailbox is sturdy, good quality. The flag is nice and stable also.
Mailbox
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Mailbox
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
For my grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - February 2, 2022
Loving on the grandkids with something personalized is a fun way to say I LOVE YOU. I am planning to fill their mailbox with some little gifts and treats for Valentines Day. I like that they can keep the mailbox to put their own treasures in for safe keeping. It seems like it will be a long lasting gift! Being able to put a message on it as well will make it extra special to them. Great quality! Would definitely buy again.
My wife & I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - January 7, 2022
We love these mailboxes - so cute!
Very cute!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New orleans, LA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mailbox is very cute, however, it was delivered with bubbles in the paper and a scratch on the name, I contacted PM by email to let them know how dissatisfied I was with the product that was delivered. They immediately replaced the mailbox at no charge and the expedited fee for the first mailbox was refunded. PM is top notch!!!
The mailbox was a hit and I was please with PM service. I placed candy inside the mailbox. It will also make a cute display in a child’s room.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New orleans, LA) - December 31, 2021
Too cute! I purchased several of these mailboxes as Christmas gifts for kids. I placed candy inside and they were a hit! The mailboxes are the right size, not too small and not too big for little ones. They can be displayed as decor in kids bedrooms. The best part about the mailboxes besides the personalization is the price. Thank you PM…
grandkids
By joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, NC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
they now have there own mail box at there play house and are tickled to get mail just a card a day keeps them smiling. ty for all you do. grandkids
Perfect!
By Tarra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. I will fill it with candy for our ring bearer. Came out great! Couldn’t be happier!
My son loves it
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old loves to open boxes and see what’s inside. We do random treats and surprises in here when he is a very good listener. He loves it and it reinforces good behavior!
Super Cute Mailbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - March 20, 2021
The mailbox for my granddaughter arrived today. Couldn’t be cuter! She’s going to love getting mail for me in this! We live a long way from each other so trying to make the connection more real and fun. This item is perfect!
Kid’s mail box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - March 6, 2021
Purchased lime color & is great. My Grandson loved it & the red flag makes it official! The personalization of his name was done very nice!
Kid’s mail box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - March 6, 2021
Purchased lime color & is great. My Grandson loved it & the red flag makes it official! The personalization of his name was done very nice!
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, GA) - March 1, 2021
I love the mailbox. I will put it on my son grave with flowers hanging out of it.
Personalized Kids Mailbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 17, 2021
I gave these beautiful mailboxes as Valentine's Day gifts to my students and they were speechless!! Their parents loved them even more! Stating that they were going to use them to place their allowance! After receiving these mailboxes my children 26 & 14 wanted one as well LOL and I ordered more!!! Thank you PM!!
Personalized Kids Mailbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 17, 2021
I gave these beautiful mailboxes as Valentine's Day gifts to my students and they were speechless!! Their parents loved them even more! Stating that they were going to use them to place their allowance! After receiving these mailboxes my children 26 & 14 wanted one as well LOL and I ordered more!!! Thank you PM!!
Kids treat mailbox
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the items I purchased and the process in which I purchased them. Great gift ideas. Love it!
Job well done
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably my 6 th purchase and every one of them have been great! This company has great service.
Love these mailboxes
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 for my nieces & nephew for Valentines Day! Great quality. We’re loved by all!
Cute
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mailbox is very cute. It arrived on time and it looks just like it was described.
Great job
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very colorful and the writing made the entire purchase. It is a Valentine's gift for a 2 1/2 year old but he loves to get mail and will certainly enjoy his own mailbox !

Kathy & Jerry
Special Delivery kid’s Mailbox
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these were delivered. I bought one in green for my grandson and one in light pink for my granddaughter. The quality of the mailbox was better than I expected.
Cute mailboxes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2020
I got these for my kids and the other kids who live on our street (one for each family). We keep them outside the front door so the kids can write little notes for each other. They work perfectly for this purpose.
Children's personalized mailbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calumet city, IL) - July 5, 2020
Excellent product my husband and I purchased a cedar wood playhouse at a estate sale refurbished it and gave it to our 4 year old granddaughter for a birthday present. He mailbox was mounted next to the house it made a perfect touch already great gift. She loved it. We also purchased one 4 hour 6 year old granddaughter after that. EXCITED product
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2020
Color pretty, nice price on sale.
Perfect Valentines Gift
By Mari-Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These brought long lasting smiles to our grandsons faces. We filled them with a few treats.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 4, 2020
Love the color, nice gift to give kids and put treat in.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice