Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Engraved Beer Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Beer Glasses - Add Any Text - 24174
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Charlie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CONWAY, NH) - December 24, 2022
Awesome
Etched Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - December 4, 2022
Great quality, and loved the way it turned out!
Great looking Mug
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Amazed at how nice the Mug looked and how quick I received it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 2, 2022
My partner uses my collection of pint glasses from various Craft Breweries for smoothies and puts them in to dishwasher! I always hand wash the glasses when I use them. This glass is perfect. It has their name specifically on it, and now they can use this engraved glass and I do not need to worry about the logos being washed off my collection.
A perfect gift for my partner and for ME.
Also, the shipping and packaging were great. Arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - October 20, 2022
Mug and writing were perfect the only exception is that when you fill the mug, you cannot see the inscription. I wish they would have made it with dark colors. Maybe they should offer that. Overall very nice. Thanks
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 19, 2022
Very clear personalization! Great gift for a special occasion!
Unlimited Possibilities
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 28, 2022
These pint glasses are the perfect gift for someone who enjoys a cold brew. There is the potential to customize them with whatever you think would make the recipient smile and enjoy their beverage. A perfect memento to commemorate a special occasion. The couple I sent this to loved them.
Shipping was great and they arrived in good condition within the expected time frame.
Nailed it !
By DANIELLE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a week away from an award ceremony and my boss last minute put it on my plate that I need to have 6 awards. I looked online and took a chance and was so happy I did. The mugs arrived perfect and a day before it was requested which was even better. They were sturdy, boxed to perfection and engraved just like I submitted online. I was so pleased with not only the product but the price was amazing, I will be a customer for life !
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - April 26, 2022
The mug was delivered on time and looks just like it was advertised. The engraving was correct and very neat. I am happy with the purchase.
Good quality!
By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this purchase. Had it personalized for a wedding gift for a beer loving couple. They were nice quality with a comfortable handle and the engraving looked great!
Engraved Beer Mug
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for BIL as a retirement gift. It was delivered directly to him and arrived in a couple of days. He loved the mug.
Engraved Beer Can Class
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched for a beer company logo on a beer can glass and was disappointed so when I came across the ability to personalize a glass I was elated. It was just the memento I wanted for my two sons and their cousins who are taking over as the third generation stewardship of our cottage. Everyone is delighted and the glass serves as a remembrance of the many years that have passed and many more to come.
I heartily recommend it!
Engraved Pint Glass
By mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, OH) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping, lettering exactly as requested
Great Product
By Dayton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass came in good condition, no scratches or chipping.
My friend loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - December 27, 2021
Thank you for the quick turn around time and the quality. He loved them and we'll bring in the New Year with these great glasses
Etched Beer Can Glass
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally skeptical of the engraved/etched lettering/message but the final look, type and size was just the right application. Very good looking. I'm sending one each to my three sons - it is more than likely they will want more to stock the family cottage.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 23, 2021
Quality mug and engraving was excellent.
Extremely Satisfied
By Leah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown , PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service! The time from ordering to receiving was excellent! The details on item were perfect!
Personalized glass
By Ida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out as expected. Fast shipping.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 8, 2021
Item was exactly as ordered and shipped quickly! Wonderful gift for a special person!!
Excellant
By Kasie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass was perfect its heavy in weight and the engraving was awesome love it
great value :)
Makes great gift
By Jennifer H. (San Pedro, CA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization just elevates gifts.
Pint glass
By dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Saint Louis, IL) - August 18, 2021
I was really impressed with the look and the feel of these glasses. They have a heavy weight feel to them so they don’t feel like cheap glasses the printing on them looks as if it’s etched into the glass and not some stickers that was stuck on them.. it is kinda pricey for 2 glasses, I paid $47 and some cents but overall I was impressed.
Great Mug
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was super fast and the mug was engraved perfectly!
Nice
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out ice! Engraving was a nice touch with up to four lines! Was a belated birthday gift!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - June 17, 2021
Glasses were beautifully done. Personalized engraving was nicely done. Shipping was fast, received my order quickly. Ordered early on a Tuesday and they were delivered 4 days later. Package was carefully wrapped to avoid breakage. Will definitely order again.
Great quality
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Great gift!! I was pleased.
Perfect
By JEFF B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSDALE, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected.
I am well pleased
By L R H. (Anderson, IN) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a recent purchase for a friend many miles away and I did not actually see this item. However,
the ease and options of personalization and fonts made it a delight to create. I did receive a two thumbs up from the recipient.
Engraved Beer Glass
By HEATHER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Perfect!!!
Service was very fast.
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one I order'd as the first one was stolen out of their mailbox. Would recommend it to everyone. Thanks for such fast service.
Nice
By Philip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great glasses with a nice etching. There were a lot of options in glasses and etching styles. I didn’t even us all the space available.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSTON, PA) - January 12, 2021
First class! Great idea. Super engraving. It even came in time for Christmas! Love it!!
Gift was well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 8, 2020
My son is starting a new business up and I wanted something with the new name on it, something I knew he would use. I wish the print was a tad darker but the pilsner glass is of good quality and he really liked them. I bought 8
Excellent gift choice
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this personalized beer mug that I bought for my cousin as a gift. The price was totally reasonable, the engraving was exact, and the beer mug itself is high quality.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - December 4, 2020
Bought this as a girt for my bother in law. He really loved it!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , KY) - November 8, 2020
Fast shipping and product was well worth the price
Looks great
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a birthday gift. He loved it. The beer mug is of high quality-thick glass & heavy.
Engravable Mugs
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for my beer loving friends. I created my own greeting and they loved it! Liked that I was able to ship it directly to them and gift wrapped too.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice