Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Scripty Style Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towel - Graduation Gift for Her - 24193
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - August 10, 2022
i absolutely love how these turned out and the fast service was amazing.
i have already reordered this item.
Graduation Scripty Style Personalized 30x60 Beach Towel
By Podnewich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge city, TX) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Graduation Scripty Style Personalized 30x60 Beach Towel is perfect!
Amazing Beach Towels
By Angel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, I have put my trust in this company to personalize these awesome beach towels. The shipping is fast and the quality of these beach towels are great! We stay on the coast and the beach is our "happy place"! I have ordered 6 so far, (4) for my family, (1) for my nephew as a graduation gift, and (1) for my niece for her birthday. I highly recommend these beach towels for ANY occasion!!
Amazing Beach Towels
By Angel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, I have put my trust in this company to personalize these awesome beach towels. The shipping is fast and the quality of these beach towels are great! We stay on the coast and the beach is our "happy place"! I have ordered 6 so far, (4) for my family, (1) for my nephew as a graduation gift, and (1) for my niece for her birthday. I highly recommend these beach towels for ANY occasion!!
Quality towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - June 17, 2022
This towel was beach size and very large with a thickness that exudes quality and comfort!!! I love this beach towel
Great gift
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 10 year old “moving up” to middle school ceremony. She loved it. Good quality and large size. Perfect for pool or beach. Hopefully will wash well.
Beach Babe
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKOGEE, OK) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing she and her Family Love the Beach, this was the perfect gift that will get used over and over again!
AWESOME beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - May 28, 2022
This personalized beach towel is great in quality! Not only did I purchase it for a graduation present for utilizing at the beach, but also when the graduate goes off to college, they can definitely have their own personalized towel. It's thick in quality and it arrived in time as well.. I will be purchasing more for all of my kids so they can have their own personalized towel! I recommend this beach towel to others.
AWESOME beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - May 28, 2022
This personalized beach towel is great in quality! Not only did I purchase it for a graduation present for utilizing at the beach, but also when the graduate goes off to college, they can definitely have their own personalized towel. It's thick in quality and it arrived in time as well.. I will be purchasing more for all of my kids so they can have their own personalized towel! I recommend this beach towel to others.
HELLO COLLEGE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2022
Bought for my grandson who’ll be going away to college in the Fall as well as staying in the dorm. They’ll be no mistaking who this towel belongs to.
Beautiful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, MA) - April 19, 2022
Was very pleased
Yellow Towel
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items and I have NEVER been disappointed!
So happy w the quality & the speedy shipping.
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, IL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her beach towel!
Teachers gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sons teacher. She loves it. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Graduation Towel
By Vickie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is gorgeous, even prettier than I imagined. It is huge, fluffy, and luxurious! I am well pleased!
Softball beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - April 30, 2021
I could not believe how FAST I got these personalized beach towels! I ordered 7 of them for our graduating softball players with their first name and our team name on them. They were good quality, not paper thin, and so vibrant. They loved them so much!
Chynah
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors was vibrant. I loved it!
Empower Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 23, 2021
I ordered three scripty beach towels for a retirement party,different colors for their personalities . Big and soft, not terrycloth but a type of velour, could be used as a blanket. I love them. Will order other items from this company.
Empower Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 23, 2021
I ordered three scripty beach towels for a retirement party,different colors for their personalities . Big and soft, not terrycloth but a type of velour, could be used as a blanket. I love them. Will order other items from this company.
Perfect for what I need
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are beautiful! I bought these as gifts for a summer beach vacation we have planned. They're very soft. I have no idea how well the color will hold up when washed, but they will be such a cute addition to the beach-themed Christmas baskets I'm making for my kiddos.
Beautiful
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful to give as a gift to yourself and others.
Great quality
By Marie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a last-minute graduation gift idea, I was very impressed with the quick delivery of this personalized towel and found the quality to be excellent. I will definitely order again!
Perfect grad gift for a swimmer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - July 17, 2020
I ordered 2 and had my daughters university printed on it... guest were asking where I got this amazing towel and were going to order for themselves
Great Quality
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my towels.?? They are very good quality and I can’t wait to give them to my family. This is my 2nd time ordered these.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 15, 2020
I got these towels as a gift for my bridal party for my destination wedding. They are so cute, I know my girls will be happy to receive them. The side with the name is soft and the other side feels like a normal towel.
Spectacular Personalized Towels
By Yesenia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and beautiful colors. Perfect personalization.
Pretty and soft
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSBURG, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure how good it will be to dry off with. It was soft and thin. But it was a gift and the person loved it
Nice gift
By Jinae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If keeping personally, I'd want a softer towel & for btm line of personalization to NOT be all caps.
Loved the Personalized Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - July 12, 2020
The only reason 4 stars instead of 5 is I would have liked both sides to be color chosen, not having one white side!
But the towels were great. The Personalization was awesome. The Graduates loved them!!!
Nice product love the customizable color combinations
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product 4 stars because the quality is good, not great. For the price you can’t beat it. I love that there are so many customizable color combinations. Shipping is super fast and the towels are huge! This would make a great gift for guests at a destination wedding or a family vacation.
Disappointed with fabric
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size and lettering were great but the fabric is not. I read the reviews and loved the idea of a personalized towel so I took a chance anyhow. The fabric is like a thin velour with the naps going in different directions not smooth or soft.
Soft, beautiful towel
By Tanisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOW CREEK, CA) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towels were beautiful, just the colors shown and soft. Only complaint I have is they will mostly be for laying on the beach this material will not dry you off.
Quality of towel thin
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization option but the towel is thin for the price and with the color of the towel being red - it just doesn’t look the best.
Towel way to thin and cheap
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East northport, NY) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time I was disappointed with a product from this company. It is a nice idea but I feel the towel is way too thin.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice