Recipients

Shop By Recipients

He Asked, She Said Yes Personalized Engagement Shiplap Picture Frame customer reviews

He Asked, She Said Yes Personalized Engagement Picture Frame - 24260
Average Customer Review: star rating (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - February 4, 2023
Bought this as a gift for my daughter and her fiancé. They received it and they absolutely loved it
Loved it
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweet couple loved this gift as it captured the moment that decided to begin their new life together.
Highest Quality
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m extremely happy with the way this turned out! It’s a sturdy frame and beautifully engraved.
engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - January 12, 2023
Very nice for the price
Great Item
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is sturdy and good quality
She said yes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2023
I gifted this item to a friend that got engaged. She loved it
Nice frame
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach , DE) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his new fiancé. Nicely made and very cute!
PERFECT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - December 14, 2022
THE FRAME IS REALLY NICE AND SIMPLE AND WITH PHOTO ADDED, GREAT JOB!!
Beautiful frame and photo
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well constructed and just as described. Pleased with photo printing as well. Great color.
Great Frame
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! Love it.
5x7 frame he asked she said yes
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. I will be excited to see their proposal photo in this frame.
He asked, She said yes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biscoe, NC) - November 6, 2022
Easy to order. Completely satisfied with frame and price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 14, 2022
The frame was pefect and just what we wanted for our friends. I do ask the continued emails stop. We are very impressed with the item, but will contact you when looking for gifts through Personalization depending on the event. Thank you for your courtesies and understanding. I am so happy to have come across Personalization Mall.
Kind regards,
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 3, 2022
What a sweet frame with the personalization! My nephew and his fiance loved it!
THEY'RE GOING TO LOVE IT
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for our best friend as part of a Christmas present for him and his Fiancee. They are going to love it. I am going to add a photo from their proposal and I just can't wait until they open their gift. So pleased with the photo frame.
Happy Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 23, 2022
Product was wonderful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 21, 2022
I am very hesitant about purchasing items over the internet. I usually end up returning the item and I am stuck with paying the companies shipping charge plus the shipping charge to return. This frame is beautiful. It was just like it showed in the picture. No flaws, no scratches, and no mistakes. Very reasonable price. Received the picture frame within 5 days! Now that is exceptional service since the company has to engrave what you want on it. Also they do offer you to have the picture done with your order. This does save you time. I will purchase from them again.
He Asked frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - August 21, 2022
This item is exactly as described. Arrived on time. Definitely worth the price!
Awesome frame!! Love it ??
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Will order again
Perfect engagement gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, love the personalization choices. Great price. Turned out cute. Gave as an engagement gift
PERFECT GIFT FOR THE FUTRE MR. & MRS.
By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's fiancé loved it. It's very well made. The picture quality was flawless; the City of Brotherly Love has never looked better. The gift box and bow were an extra nice touch, so I'm glad I purchased them. Everything was delivered expediently as well. So very happy with this purchase and will not hesitate to make another one in the near future! Thank you very much!!
Engagement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - August 5, 2022
Perfectly pleased.
Engagement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - August 5, 2022
Perfectly pleased.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 24, 2022
Very nice! Perfect!
Engagement Frame lovely surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 19, 2022
Given as a gift for their engagement. Loved the frame even happier that it was personalized. Great surprise for memory photo.
perfect way to celebrate an engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - July 9, 2022
This is the third time I ordered this frame for a couple's engagement. Every time it was a wonderful surprise to them.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - June 28, 2022
The frame has a catchy phrase, the opportunity to personalize the names and message, and it is good quality. The only change I would make is to replace the plastic picture cover with glass.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - June 28, 2022
Not only was the product excellent the customer service was amazing
Beautiful Frame
By Lucy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown. Beautiful frame. Shipped extremely fast for a personalized item.
Engagement Gift
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't given it yet to our granddaughter but it came out great and I'm sure she'll love it. Her engagement party isn't until next week.
Just Perfect
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this frame to 2 couples and have been told how much they enjoyed this lovely momentum of the day “She Said Yes”
A perfect engagement gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order will filled to perfection. They printed and inserted the picture as directed. Very pleased with product. Frame is study and we’ll worth the price.
Perfect engagement gift
By Toni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this for my son and his future wife at their engagement party so I haven't got their reaction yet, but I feel like this is the perfect engagement gift, they will always remember the day He asked and she said YES!!!!!
Love the title!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast service, friends loved, perfect for a fairytale engagement and any other kind!!
Beautiful frame
By ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend for her engagement It looks great. The frame is beautiful
Prefect frame!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it shipped super fast! I also LOVED the ability to add a picture for them to already put in the frame for such a small fee. It made shopping so much easier!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCanada, CA) - May 25, 2022
Very beautiful and love it!
A gift that was loved by the recipient
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as an engagement gift to my niece and nephew to be. They loved it and sent me a picture of the complete gift with their thank you (I live across the country) and it turned out perfect.
The site made it very easy to create and personalize the frame. I was able to down-load the picture that they used to announce their engagement, and send the frame filled (of an slight extra fee).
I also paid the extra to have the gift sent in a gift box. The extra personalization adds to the overall gift, but also makes the gift more special.
I will definitely be using this site in the future for special gifts.
Perfect gift for a couple
By Panagiota P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered as expected. My son and future daughter in law truly appreciated it.
GREAT FRAME GREAT GIFT !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - May 10, 2022
This product looks great !!!! The delivery date was right on time !!!! It is a great gift. The frame is very sturdy and the personalization looks pretty !!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice