Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together They Built A Life Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame customer reviews

And So Together They Built a Life They Loved Personalized Picture Frame - 24261
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame
Awesome
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.
Together They Built A Life
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach , DE) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly as picture on the website. It is really nice! Adding the personalization was very simple and uploading and editing a photo through the website was equally easy to do.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons, TX) - November 23, 2021
It is exactly what I hoped it would be. It is going to look awesome in the display case at the school named in honor of my father! Thank you so much!
A wonderful gift or momento for loved ones!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 4, 2021
I bought this frame for my husband last year to celebrate our life together and "blended" family. He loved it! When I learned of a wedding coming up, I thought the couple would also appreciate the special words and meaning of this frame.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 26, 2021
It turned out absolutely beautiful!!
Just BEAUTIFUL
By Jeanine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products turn out great every time we
Nice Frane
By Aleeta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the frame and message in it. Except I would have liked the wording to be darker. And easier to see.
In love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - August 18, 2021
Received my beautiful frames within a week of ordering them and I can’t be more pleased with the quality or the look of my frames.
Together they built a life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MA) - June 3, 2021
Just what I expected. A very nice personalized gift
Nanny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - May 28, 2021
Beautiful. So very pleased and can not wait to present this to my grandson & "new" granddaughter!
Very nice frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 23, 2021
Nice frame easy to order and came very quickly.
Loved this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - April 7, 2021
I was beyond happy with how this frame came out. They did a great job with the picture!!
Lovely gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized frame as a shower gift. It is just as shown and delivered in a timely manner for a bridal shower.
Beautiful frame
By Ashlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin falls, ID) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, it was nice just to upload photo and the photo came with.
Gorgeous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - February 25, 2021
Beautiful! Just as I ordered. Can't wait to give it to my loved ones as a house warming gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - February 17, 2021
Very prompt delivery just as ordered
Shiplap picture frame
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter and her new husband. They were both delighted with there picture and custom frame. It was very easy to use the site to upload a picture for the frame. Shipping was very fast, less than a week from order to arrival.
Great quality !
By Alisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how the photo and frame came out.
Beautiful
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband, great quality product
very happy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. I love it
Picture frame
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with product, very nice.
Love it!
By Shopper (Elsmere, KY) - February 1, 2021
Beautiful frame. I love it. Personalization is perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 25, 2021
I bought this as a birthday gift for my brother in law and he absolutely loved it! Something more personal and meaningful than just the average gift.
Love shopping here!
Frame
By Jana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!!! It is exactly what I wanted!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - January 14, 2021
I ordered 4 of theee frames, one for each of my children and their lives and I could not be happier. They are beautifully simplistic and lively
LOVED this gift for my daughter's family!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this gift for my daughter's family for Christmas! It is a a beautiful picture frame!! They will even add the pic for you for a small extra charge so you don't have to do that separate.

Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2021
I bought this beautiful frame for 3 different couples for Christmas. The frames arrived fast, the gift wrap was impressive, the frames are beautiful. All the couples were touched and pleased with this gift
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - January 10, 2021
They ladies I ordered these for loved them ,,
Reorder
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First frame come in with a mark on bottom under names . After contacting the company and sending a picture of it , they replaced it with no charge or return . Great service .I also ordered three more .
Beautiful frame
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and fast shipping! Very happy with my purchase!
I'm in love with my picture frame
By Melany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected. My husband is going to love it!
They built a life.. frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 3, 2020
Love how this frame and picture turned out. Bought it as a housewarming gift.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 1, 2020
My niece was so surprised to get this adorable frame! It goes so well in their new home, and the saying is just perfect for them!
Better than I imagined!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece.
The frame and the customization were more than expected.
I will order from you co. again.
Great
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality and lettered very nicely.
Perfect frame
By Jacqulyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, MO) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture and will be a perfect gift.
This item is perfect for an engagement or wedding gift!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, MI) - August 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out exactly like I envisioned! I can’t wait to give it to the bride and groom!
Super cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 24, 2020
I got this for my fiancee's upcoming birthday. I haven't given it to him yet but he's going to love it! I ordered it and had you add the picture. It came out great. Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our new home and he loved it! Beautiful frame and sentiment and the picture came out wonderfully!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice