Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Engraved Picture Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Engraved Picture Frames - 24272
Average Customer Review: star rating (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fun Gift!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!!! This is great quality and turned out exactly how they said it would. Highly recommend this product!
Perfect!
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as I wanted it! Looks beautiful!
Adorably charming picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 6, 2023
When I created this frame,I never dreamed it would look so perfectly charming! The words I chose along with your talented artists have captured this moment so incredibly adorable and quite charming! Thank you Personalization Mall once again for another satisfied product!
Bravo!!!!
frame
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons first school pic. He's in preschool, and this frame was a perfect gift from him to his mom and dad for Christmas. They LOVED it. the quality of the frame and the time it took to get here is second to none! I love personalizedmail.com, they always have great products
Photo Frame
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was initially lost by UPS, but when I notified the seller they were super quick to respond. Made up a new frame and shipped it out quickly by Fedex. I received it within a few days and the frame was very nice. All I expected and more. Very appreciative of how responsive they were to get me the product I ordered before Christmas. Would highly recommend.
Excellent
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping.
This is the best site
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled upon this website 4 or 5 years ago. I gave it a chance because the reviews were positive and, let me tell you, I am so glad I did! This gift is at least the 15th order I've placed since. Birthdays, Just Because, Anniversaries, Christmas, Memorials... you name it, this site knocks it out of the park!! I can not only attest to the quality of every single order, but the prices are are reasonable. This site proves that "you get what you pay for" is not always true. (But please don't use that comment to raise them too much! haha) Thank you, Personalization Mall. You have helped me create the sentimental gifts I love giving!! This definitely won't be the last time I order.
Wonderful!
By Coral V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, MN) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping,great quality and beautiful. Thank you!
Picture me HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - November 9, 2022
It is one of our most unique gifts we have ever given to not only our family members, but our friends. Everyone we gave this to, LOVED it.
Beautiful Work
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is beautiful. I was hesitant to have them put the photo in for me as I was not sure their photo quality would be as good as the original photo. It was perfect. This was exactly what I expected and received. Thank you. I will use your services again.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin , TN) - November 3, 2022
Gift is for a special lady-like a daughter . So it’s perfect
I have a picture of her with her bronco
Love it
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even better in person than the image on the website.
zak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - October 24, 2022
better then i expected for the price !!!!! its beautiful !!!! my friends will love it !!!!
Sharpe Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - October 15, 2022
Nicely engraved lettering and design. Very pretty frame!!!
Frames
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond my expectations. They were beautifully done. Thank you
Loved it
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a frame as a gift for my nephew and loved it so much I ordered two more frames for gifts for other people.
Personal photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowlakes, TX) - August 20, 2022
Perfect. As ordered. Great delivery, time and condition.
Great quality and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 4, 2022
The frame is durable, beautiful, and has a really pretty design. Highly recommend!
Picture frames
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca , CA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the sample you showed me and my 3 frames came out perfect! Other than being very delayed in shipping I’m still satisfied with the product. Thank you very much
Picture frame engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Dell, CA) - July 9, 2022
At first I thought maybe you wouldn't do it because of what it said .My 4 yr old grandson said that to me one day and it was like a epiphany so I just love it so much and has become our go to cuss words for my husband and I when we get stressed out " i am gonna tell you pee and poo"
Beautiful quality
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaaawa, HI) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially reviewed this as two stars because it hadn’t arrived - though irritated that the shipping took a month, the product itself is beautiful, smooth, quality woodwork - the engraving is perfect and not splintered or rough. The photo quality is nice. My husband loved it for Father’s Day though it didn’t arrive in time.
Excellent quality
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customised frame is just beautiful. The workmanship is excellent. The frame arrived quickly and looks beautiful on our table.
Birthday Celebrations
By Elnora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea that I would be able to capture a lifetime moment that my nieces could treasure for a lifetime. The Picture Frame was the answer.
Simply perfect
By Oscar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my sister a memorable gift, and the personalized photo frame didn’t disappoint. I got exactly what was shown in the preview. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynne, AR) - June 29, 2022
I bought this frame as a gift for my brother who walked me down the isle at my wedding. It is such good quality and the engraving is way better than I expected. He loved it! I am getting one for myself and my husband next!!
News grandparents
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitinsville, MA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Yacht Rock Wedding
By FREDA A. (Midlothian, VA) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame a great engagement gift.
Personalized Picture Frame
By C L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Bought 6 for my friends after a girls trip.
Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - June 22, 2022
Love the frame it is the perfect gift!
Perfect Gift
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these picture frames for a family reunion. They arrived when promised and look even nicer than the online photos. I’d highly recommend these frames. Great price, great quality, great service. Thank you, PM!
Create your own engraved vertical picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - June 3, 2022
The frame is high quality & done to perfection. I'd definitely order from PMall again. The delivery was exceptionally quick.
Grand Tetons
By CHERYL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice -- good quality and a perfect gift for an engaged couple
Excellent quality
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I had hoped, the dark areas on the frame are engraved.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 26, 2022
I love love love this frame! Perfect for the photo that I had in mind for it! Beautiful!
Perfect memorial gift
By E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently lost his best friend. This was a beautiful way for me to take a photograph we had and personalize it with a message that captured their special bond. It was beautiful.
Cute Frame
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but cute frame. Doesn't look or feel cheap. Delivery was fast. Recommended overall.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensenville, IL) - May 10, 2022
Came out perfect the picture was very clear and the letters came out very nice and neat. Overall perfect
Family vacation
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my daughter and her family to remember their trip to Disney.
Good quality, great options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - May 10, 2022
I like this frame because there are many designs to choose from and you can completely customize the text. It's also a very cute frame when delivered.
Beautiful quality frame!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame. The words are etched into the wood, and are very readable. The pic I supplied to add is very glossy, high quality, and colorful. I love all of the products I order from Personalization Mall. This is top notch!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice