Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Custom Printed Picture Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Custom Printed Picture Frames - 24273
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as deacribed
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appears to be well constructed and the color is as it appeared on the site. Exactly what we wanted!
Nice personalize gift to give
By robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inkster, MI) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very nice gift that you can customize to your liking
Better then I pictured
By Ruby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it said 5x7 I thought sure that's big enough to put on the desk. But wow it's bigger and can hang on the wall. I will be getting others done
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 3, 2022
The quality of this product is the same as all your products, it’s awesome. I gave this to a friend and she cried and cried. That says it’s a perfect present.
Nice
By Remy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality of frame. Picture nice.
Picture Frames
By Jan P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Satisfied and impressed with the printing!! My two other lady frieds will really enjoy our picture together in this frame with out Names below. Loved it!!
Perfection!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was incredibly easy and the finished product was PERFECT!
Engraved picture framr
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it is absolutely beautiful and just what unwanted
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 4, 2022
Easy to order. It arrived earlier than expected. High quality absolutely beautiful.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - June 20, 2022
Ordered this for Fathers Day and it came just as expected! Just be like pictured and great color for male. Love how quickly it is received!
Birthday gift for sister
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister. I sent her a card with an old photo to insert that she hadn’t seen in 15 years. She received it yesterday and it means the world to her. This is not the first time I have ordered from PeronalizationMall.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 30, 2022
Having purchased numerous items in the past from this website, I purchased this as a gift for a much loved friend on the birth of her second grandson. Once again Personalization Mall did not disappoint. My friend loved it so much, that her daughter-in-law asked her to order one for her- which my friend did. Not only was the item on sale but it arrived exactly one week after I ordered it.
Gift for Niece
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweet niece was "Matched" for residency at Duke University. I bought this frame for her with personalization which included "Matched! Duke University", the date and a personal message.
It was very well done.
Thank you very much!
Turned out Great
By Lorretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame.
Looks Beautiful
By VIRGIL Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 16, 2022
It’s a perfect frame and the personalization is beautiful. The color choice was true to its description. It is textured and simply beautiful
Picture frane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - February 15, 2022
Love it
Says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - February 14, 2022
It’s a perfect frame and the personalization is beautiful. The color choice was true to its description. It is textured and simply beautiful
MY MISTAKE
By ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILAN, TN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I MADE A MISTAKE IN ORDERING IT HORIZONAL OPENING SO I JUST ORDERED A VERTICAL ONE INSTEAD. LOL I LOVE PM MALL AND HAVEN'T HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH ANY PRODUCTS.
I APPRECIATE THE VARIETY OF ITEMS AND ALSO THE ABILITY TO USE MY OWN CREATIVITY IN SOME OF THE ITEMS.
Perfect!!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Florence, PA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made sturdy frame and photo holder. I ordered this frame and had an attached photo of my beloved buddy along with his personalized info. The order was sent in a timely manner. Would definitely order from this company again!
Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described
Personal Frame for Grand-parent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 6, 2021
This a gift for my sister and brother-in-law who are 1st time grand-parents who want to be called Gigi and Rook. The quality and look of the personalized frame is top notch. If your looking for something personalized this is the way to go!!
Custom Printed picture frame..
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was better than I expected...I couldn't be more pleased.??
Create your own custom printed frame
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered purple, and it’s gorgeous! When it arrived, the back was missing - I called customer service, and they not only sent the back but a new front as well!
Extremely Pleased
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice. I was very sure with how large it was. Love it!
Have it Your Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2021
This frame was perfect for my Grandson’s black and white nursery. I loved being able to design it exactly the way I wanted including adding the photo!
Make It Your Own!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2021
Once again, Personalization Mall has offered a special product! I loved being able to keep it simple and put only a name on this. Also, the fancy typewriter font added the perfect modern touch!
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - September 11, 2021
I wanted to create a very special photo display to honor my Cherokee great-grandmother & namesake. Personalization Mall, thank you for a beautifully created memory & tribute for me. I love this piece & have it proudly & prominently displayed in our family room.
3 Stooges
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames came quickly, and exactly as I ordered! they look great!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Nafisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift for a milestone birthday. Recipient loved it. I liked that there was a choice of lettering design. Final product was what I anticipated.
Personalized Frame
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered. Made a great gift for Fathers Day!
Always good service!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's easy to write a review for this company. This is the second item I've purchased from this company, and I'm so happy with both!
love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 18, 2021
love the frame bought it for our great grandsons 2nd birthday so he will remember us then we are gone
Strength Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 29, 2021
The frame is beautiful, great quality and made the most gorgeous memorial gift for my friend. She loves it!
Love!
By Chasity W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was absolutely perfect! It made a wonderful Mother’s Day gift.
My personalized frame was beautiful!! Was very pleased with it, as was the recip
By Jeffrey L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, OH) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame
Lovely personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 27, 2021
This was exactly as I ordered...and better! I also sent a photo by upload and had it printed and put in the frame so it was ready to be delivered. The recipients were so pleased. It is a very nice personalized frame.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - April 21, 2021
Very happy with this product. Great gift, quick turnaround and fast delivery
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - April 21, 2021
Nice product. Not really wood, more of a melamine material- but that's how come it is so easy to personalize. Makes a great gift. Very quick turnaround and delivery.
AWESOME
By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well made. Exactly as described — and I love it !!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice