Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Home Personalized Family Picture Frame customer reviews

Happy New Home Personalized Family Picture Frames - 24274
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully made.
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectation. The fact that you can upload a photo made it 100% a great gift!!
Nice Gift Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 16, 2022
We are a 55+ community and for each new purchaser we put together a welcome basket with a personalized photo frame. The residents are ecstatic about these and love the personal touch. The frames are very nice and working with Personalization Mall is quick and easy. Highly recommend.
Happy New Home Photo Frame
By Judi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about it
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - April 30, 2021
I looked at a few sites for a home sweet home frame and was pleased I chose from personalization mall! There were several colors to choose from and either vertical or horizontal. I was happy with the frame and it arrived just in time for my daughter and son in law on moving day! So happy with this purchase!!
New Home Frame with picture
By Theresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Nice gift for our son and his wife on the purchase of their first home. Easy to add picture and personalize. They’ll love it.
New home
By MAUREEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect & they love it!
Great closing gift!
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a client. The quality is outstanding and my client was very happy.
New Home Frame
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame is very nice, love the color (gray) and texture, the back of the frame was very flimsy and the "ribbon" was broken. I am disappointed, but glad the gift was for my daughter and not for my grandnephews.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice