Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Adventure Personalized Bookends customer reviews

Personalized Bookends For Kids - Woodland Adventure - 24278
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
loved the bookends
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted- cute bookends- big hit for my grandson's 1st Bday.!
Adventure bear personalized book ends
By lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet! My niece loved it and it arrived so quickly!!! Love this company!
Adorable
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses bookends are darling! Well made and sturdy, can't wait to give them to my grandson.
Adorable bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - July 10, 2020
Service was great. Very well made. Artistic work was fantastic. Thanks. KW
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - March 6, 2020
these were a gift for a friend and turned out just perfect and came quickly, loved them!
Darling Bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, MN) - December 15, 2019
These bookends are darling and are very well made. I purchased them for my grandson’s first birthday and they are going to look great in his bedroom to hold all of the new books he received for his birthday!
Perfect baby gift
By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the bookends I ordered. It goes perfectly with the theme of my great-niece's nursery!
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 29, 2019
Is well made. Pictures are nice too.
Cute little 1st birthday gift for my great-grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, IA) - October 19, 2022
This bookend set is very cute and sturdy. The only issue I had was during assembly, the inserts wouldn't fit in the end pieces without some chiseling of the jagged wood joint. I was ultimately able to make it fit and it was well received by my granddaughter for her little one.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice