Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Memorial Personalized 7.5" Glass Memorial Vase customer reviews

Botanical Memorial Personalized 7.5-inch Glass Memorial Vase - 24287
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly What Was Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - May 14, 2022
We ordered this memorial vase for a coworker of my husband's who lost his teenage daughter. It came very fast, was beautiful and just as it appeared, and truly touched the father's heart. Personalization Mall is my "go-to" shop anytime I really want to show someone how much I care, in celebrations and in mournings. My only suggestion is to consider offering pillar candles as an add on, we had to find that at a separate store. I highly recommend this store -- I've never been disappointed!
Botanical Memorial vase
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLDSVILLE, GA) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful used as a candle holder. Even though my sister will not light it.
Tons of possibilites
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , MI) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift. Love the look.. Simple as is or you can add a candle add some foliage. Perfect. It would add to the sentiment of your loved one that has gone to Heaven..
Beautiful keepsake
By Kay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend who lost his wife to cancer. It is a beautiful tribute to her beautiful memory. It is very high quality and beautifully decorated.
Beautiful product
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN ISLE BEACH, NC) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and it certainly was greatly appreciated!
Very nice
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daughter, who recently lost her best friend to Covid. She is very happy with the quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne beach, FL) - May 21, 2021
The person who received this gift was very touched and loved it!
Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 6, 2021
This was the absolute best gift to honor my Aunt.
Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 6, 2021
This was the absolute best gift to honor my Aunt.
Beautiful Memory Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed that the vase came less than 7 days after I ordered it. It is a beautiful gift in memory of a grandchild, and looks just like the picture.
Perfect
By joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item so I'd have something to put flowers in as a memorial for the babies I lost in 2021 it is perfect
keepsake gift
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, did not need to pay additional delivery fees, delivered early
Personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - January 24, 2021
Very nice gift to offer your sympathy . Such a beautiful heartful touch .
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - January 9, 2021
It looked amazing. It was a gift and the person loved it. I bought floating candles for it and they set up right away. She sent me a picture of her little memorial area to see how well it looked altogether.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend who lost her parents within a year of each other. She loved it. It came out lovely and I would purchase again.
Memorial Candle/Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 29, 2020
I ordered these for my family in memory of my Mom who we recently lost. The script engraving was done nicely. Everyone really liked it. A perfect reminder in the home for those we love. As a candle serene and calming; As a vase with flowers colorful and vibrant. That’s how we remember Mom. Thank you!
Memorial Candle/Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 29, 2020
I ordered these for my family in memory of my Mom who we recently lost. The script engraving was done nicely. Everyone really liked it. A perfect reminder in the home for those we love. As a candle serene and calming; As a vase with flowers colorful and vibrant. That’s how we remember Mom. Thank you!
Memorial Candle/Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 29, 2020
I ordered these for my family in memory of my Mom who we recently lost. The script engraving was done nicely. Everyone really liked it. A perfect reminder in the home for those we love. As a candle serene and calming; As a vase with flowers colorful and vibrant. That’s how we remember Mom. Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By Alexia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHESTERFIELD, VA) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who lossed her son. She LOVED it!
Beautiful memorial
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, MI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a dear friend after she lost her husband and she absolutely loves it. High quality and really beautiful.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON , NJ) - September 11, 2020
Item looks very elegant
Memorial vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - August 11, 2020
I ordered this memorial vase for my cousin who lost her grandmother. As soon as my cousin received the vase, she called me immediately to tell me how beautiful of a gift it was and thanked me throughout our conversation.
Gift recipients loved it
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not able to view it personally, but my relatives sent me a photo of the personalized vase and it looked exactly as promised on the website. They were very touched by the gift and pleased with the quality.
flowers, love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california city, CA) - March 17, 2020
Bought it for my brother who passed away, my siter-in-law loved it.
More beautiful in person
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the vase with green leaves and had a name and DOB/DOD underneath. Great value for the cost and was so appreciated. Very useful memorial gift.
no candle
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, MI) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was under the assumption that a candle came with it.. So I was a little bit disappointed in that. But other wise, it's beautiful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice