Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Big Day Personalized 7.5" Cylinder Wedding Vase customer reviews

The Big Day Personalized Wedding Centerpiece Vase - 24289
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - June 18, 2022
I absolutely LOVE the vase. I am going to use it at our wedding reception as a centerpiece to display my bouquet on the table after the ceremony. It matches our colors perfectly. Thank you.
Date Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 11, 2022
This vase is a good size. Not too big or too small. The date and names are clear and easy to read. Because the vase is clear, the date stands out better if it is placed against a white background. Otherwise, the red numbers are hard to read against a dark or wood background. Great purchase. Nice wedding gift.
Love this!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. It’s beautiful and will make a great addition to our table at our weddding!
Wedding vase
By Shopper (Bellingham, MA) - October 15, 2021
Nice vase for the price
Wedding Gift
By Demitra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect like the picture shows it
Wedding Gift 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - April 21, 2021
Shipped fast and looked great. Only critique I would make is that I wished they packed it better, it was rolling around in the box and I was surprised it was not broken when it arrived. Other than that I would purchase more products in the future.
Perfect!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a table centerpiece for the head table at my daughter and son in law's wedding. I cant wait for them to see it! Its absolutely beautiful!
Wonderful
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a second order for this product. Great overall quality and quick service.
Satisfied
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and nice gift that fit for the anniversary momento I was looking for.
GREAT JOB
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my kids, beautifully done. Easy to order & customize. Quick turn around & securely shipped. Thanks for a wonderful product
Bridal gift
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I expected, but that was my fault for not reading the size. The bride loved her gift. I know this picture has really bad lighting but it the only one I have.
Size of words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 19, 2021
The vase came in great time. However, the top and bottom words appear smaller than shown online.
Wedding Vase
By Roxane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. The only thing we would have liked better is if the names were a little larger. We still really like it though. The gift box was a great addition.
Wedding Vase
By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The numbers were great but the personalization font was so small that you almost need a magnifying glass to see what it says.
Wedding vade
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a nice vase the writing for the name and best day ever is so small you can’t read it.
Mrs
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings , NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too short would loved it to
Be taller
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice