Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Her Personalized Kids Hooded Bath Towel customer reviews

Girls Name Personalized Kids Hooded Bath Towel - 24401
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soft and the size is perfect
By Shirley A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is soft and the quality of the material is excellent. It’s a bit pricey but in the end worth it.
Hooded towel
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect , soft and big
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - December 11, 2021
This towel is soft and a great size. The name in muted colors was just what I was looking for.
Youthful Name For Her Personalized Kids Hooded Bath Towel
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this. Although you can tell the towel had a crease in it while being printed so the letter separates when towel is pulled straight I wasn't really concerned. It's a bath towel for a 5 year old. Quick delivery and I'm always happy with products I get from here.
LOVE IT!
By Ma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my one yr old since he out grew his infant one that I also got from this sight and I love how big and soft it is. He definitely has a lot of room to grow into this new towel seeing as even my 8 yr old is able to use it.
Absolutely love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheslihurst, NJ) - July 25, 2020
My daughter and I absolutely love this towel. Super soft and was delivered pretty quick !
Quickly fixed mistake
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First towel received was sewn upside down. Customer service was excellent and I received a replacement within 2 days. Towel is darling!
Adorable towel, very long shipping
By leah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized towel is adorable!! Fabric is quite thin though, not plush. One side is terry the other velour. It took a full 3 weeks from when order was placed till I got it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice