Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close to Her Heart Personalized Glass Candy Jar customer reviews

Close to Her Heart Personalized Glass Candy Jar - 24448
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Luv it
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better than expected and and delivered when promised with current updates
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquasco, MD) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my sisters for Christmas, they absolutely love them.
Heart Personalized Glass Candy Jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - May 13, 2022
These candy jars are a perfect gift. I had them made for our girls beach trip …. Personalized with everyone’s name, the name of the beach, cute sayings, etc. I filled them with candy before passing them out. The printing on the jars was perfect …. Vibrant in color …. And just as I had hoped for. The personalization and ordering process was easy and shipping was exceptionally fast. I will definitely be using this company again and again.
Great gift
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and fun gift for my mom
Very Nice Personalized candy jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - May 4, 2022
The Candy jar and the personalization are of Excellent quality!
Awesome
By Danae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect got it for my mom for her birthday she will love it!
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 22, 2022
Very Pleased with Purchase.
Perfect for my mom and sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead , NY) - December 21, 2021
What a great gift! I appreciate that there’s room for so many names. You can force the placement of the names (in a limited way) by changing the order in which you list the names.
Jar for beach trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 16, 2021
I ordered 12 of these jars for our Girls Trip to the beach. They are just PERFECT. The printing and heart is bright and bold and everything is exactly as I had ordered. I’ll be putting candy and snacks in it for the week.

This is not the first time I’ve ordered from Personalization Mall and it definitely won’t be my last. They are very helpful and processing and shipment is extremely FAST. I love this company …. Love their products. Can’t go wrong when ordering from PM.
Awesome heart candy jar
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this in maroon as a birthday gift for a friend. Included the names of her children and grandchildren, and filled it with the family size package of Hershey’s kisses. She loved it.
Great Gift for a Kitchen
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized and filled with fun treats.........this was a fabulous gift for my Niece who is a Mother and a great cook.
Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - June 22, 2021
I purchased this for my Mom and had all of her children and grandkids’ names added. (21 of them) She loved it!! I loved it and so will you!!
Candy jar
By Ronni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the candy jars. One of the fathers even stated that he didn't want use it because it was so pretty. Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 15, 2021
It came quickly and was just precious. I love Personalization Mall and use them for most of my special gift purchases.
Heart Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 14, 2021
Good gift nice with names
Perfect
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product. Excellent packaging!!
Nice Littlr Decor Item
By Dave L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized decor you can fill with the recipients likes
A Sweet Treat
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable and well-crafted item. A great price for it as well. Grammy loved her gift.
Perfect Gift
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very cute, I think our teacher will appreciate the personalized gift! Perfect size to put your favorite treats
Perfect!
By Jolinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a little something special for the mothers in my life and this was perfect. They all loved it!
The Jar
By stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything to my daughter. She loved it. I plan on purchasing from pmall again in the future. Thanks pmall
Mother’s Day gift
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely matter. Was exactly as expected. My fiancé loved it.
Perfect Christmas present for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienn, VA) - January 12, 2021
The jar was beautiful and the teachers loved having all the kids names on it! Definitely a home run.
Great
By LaRessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kealakekua, HI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts! Recipients of this product are so amazed at how these came out!!! Love it!!
Beautiful Item
By Kilee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, MI) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item, about the size of a candle. If you wanted to make a homemade candle for a loved one this would be absolutely perfect. Beautiful quality and the personalization was perfect.
Candy Jar
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy jar is so cute and the perfect size. There are different color options for the text and the design is cute.
Kids names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - August 5, 2020
Love the colors. They are super bright. I’m in love.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - August 4, 2020
Got this with all the grandkids names for my mother and she loved it. She puts her favorite treat M&Ms in it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 26, 2020
We purchased this item for my husband from his grandchildren for father's day for his candy in his favorite color and he loved it the candy jar came out so amazing we put our grandchildren names on it and it was awesome thank you for making such beautiful things and putting a smile on someone face.
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - January 1, 2020
Wonderful gift, beautifully made, and fast shipping. Will definitely order from again. Love the uniqueness
Beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia , CA) - December 27, 2019
Made a family vacation money jar for my daughter and she cried she was so touched!
Great product
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, OH) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast. Personalization was perfect! Quality of product great!
Satisfied
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift and fast delivery. Definitely worth price and will shop here again
Everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELMAR, DE) - December 22, 2019
Quick turnaround, product arrived quickly as well and was safely packaged. They all turned out very nice. I got them for Christmas gifts as dog treat jars for my fabulous co-workers and some great clientele. So far everyone has loved them! Still got a few more that won’t get them til Christmas ??
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, VT) - November 26, 2019
These personalized candy jars are the perfect gifts for my friends. I love Personalization Mall!
Candy/Nut Jar
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute. I was very happy with it. I like that I could personalize the color to match my mom's kitchen.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - May 26, 2019
Bought this for our wedding, absolutely adorable. Fun way to display markers. Nice keepsake for afterwards. Shipped quickly and packed well. Will definitely order again. Thank you
Very pleased
By Neil G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you people out did yourself.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale , NC) - May 20, 2019
It was a gift and my friend was very happy about receiving it !
Great jar
By Ann-Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and mom-in-law both loved their Mother's Day present! Good size and good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice