Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Never Leave Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Heart Memorial Ornament - Never Leave Our Hearts - 24502
Average Customer Review: star rating (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pleasant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 29, 2023
Gave this to a friend and she said it was perfect.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 12, 2023
I purchased this product as a gift for my family who lost a loved one. Everyone cherished the ornament.
Beautiful memorial
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very touching gift to a friend whose husband passed away July 2022; this is the family's first Christmas without him.
Memorial Heart
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, OH) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came very quickly just as described.
Never Leave Our Hearts Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 26, 2022
Perfect gift for remembering our loved one.
Heartfelt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 23, 2022
Beautiful quality, fine workmanship.
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ornaments for family members in memory of my Dad who we lost this year. It's a beautiful ornament. I ordered them late but all arrived well before Christmas!
Beautiful memorial
By ADELE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for myself in memory of my spouse, and I liked it so well that I purchased it for my cousin's widow when he passed. It is simple and beautiful and suitable for displaying all year long. I highly recommend this beautiful personalized heart.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2022
I purchased several of these for family members. I had different sentiments on some. My personalization instructions were followed to a T. Hope they like this touching gift.
beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart was beautifully made and I'm looking foward to hanging on my tree
Memorial Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - August 7, 2022
Very nicely etched.
Came well packaged
Heart memorial
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. They are beautiful and a special memory of a special loved one.
Wonderful Memorial Ornament
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order at least 2 CHRISTmas ornaments each year from Personalization Mall. They are all of high quality and well done, as is this memorial one. My friend just lost her husband and I will give this to her on her birthday.
Memory ornaments
By Betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarcreek, OH) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my order!
Memorial Heart Ornament
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful ornament.
Memorial ornament
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a local memorial Christmas tree, they will put it on every year! It turned out beautiful! Thank you
Xmas Memorial Ornament
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift I selected to get for a relative whose mother had passed. It's a personalized keepsake in memory of a dearly loved one.
Beautiful Heart Ornament
By Deann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart ornament turned out exactly as I had hoped! It is absolutely beautiful! It got here in plenty of time for Christmas, which was a bonus!
Heartfelt Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - December 22, 2021
Beautiful memorial ornament that touches our hearts. Quick processing and delivery was much appreciated!
Better than expected in quality
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, came in on time, high quality at a very reasonable price, I have ordered from this company before and will continue, very pleased
Tear jerker
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the one I chose to get since the one I originally wanted to have on my tree this year in honor of my father dying was on back order. However, when I pulled this one out of its bag it was so gorgeous that it just brought tears to my eyes and my heart ached in pain for missing my dad after seeing the ornament. When it comes down to it this place is amazing at what they do and you won’t be disappointed.
Glass Heart ornament
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, IN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very nice item.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 19, 2021
This absolutely beautiful, I know my cousin will love it!
Never Leave Our Hearts Memorial Ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to 2 people both were touched it is something one can keep .
So very beautiful
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart is so very beautiful, and they did an excellent job with the engraving. Received before the promise date!!
Beautiful
By Tammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial glass ornament is pretty and classy. The glass is thick and smooth . Just beautiful piece of Art. I have it on my mantel hanging on ornament stand . Just beautiful
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 1, 2021
This ornament was purchased for a dear friend and his son for the loss of their beloved wife/mother. This family has been in my life for many years and I wanted to give them something special for their Christmas tree. The loss has been very hard on the family. When I received the ornament a few days ago, I was very pleased with the craftsmanship and the quality of the ornament. It is a nice thick glass and beautifully made. I was so happy with the ornament that it was given to them immediately
Perfect
By WrayDeana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Looks perfect!
Great Product
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saddenly i had to get 3 of these they are so much prettier in person they come in a velvet drawstring bag for storage and look beautiful on my tree plan to display then all year round great product for little price
Lovely remembrance ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 26, 2021
Sweet, touching memorial ornament, beautifully crafted. It's lovely and I'm glad that I decided to buy it. It's for my daughter in law to remember a much-loved kitty.
Beautiful ornament
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just lost her mom. She loved it! The quality was wonderful and the shipping was fast!
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - November 25, 2021
My dear friend loved this in memory of her husband who recently passed.
Great Service
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site delivers on time and such beautiful things. Better than a plant that dies, this is there for good.
Memory Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - November 19, 2021
This is a lovely remembrance gift to place on the Christmas Tree. I lost my brother during CoVid and bought this to give to his daughter for her Christmas Tree. This glass heart that is personalized and says "Loved ones may leave this world but they never leave our hearts."
glass engraved ornament
By MAUREEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, PA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. The engraving was perfect. I love the bag it came in. The lady I bought it for who lost her husband was so touched when she opened it! She said it will be displayed all year.
Beautiful ornament
By Ida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my aunts and uncle to thank them for everything they did for my brother and I when our parents past. All the ornaments I purchased were beautiful and very high quality. Shipping was fast and everything was packaged well. I am so happy I found this company.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - February 25, 2021
This is a wonderful gift for those families who have lost a loved one. Our church has been purchasing these to give to families in our congregation who have lost someone. I plan on continuing to order for our church family. Thank you for your wonderful company and products.
awesome gift for a family member who has lost some
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for gifts after my sister had given one for my Husband who lost his young nephew. Such a thoughtful and enduring way to remember a loved one
Never leave our heart's personalized memorial ornament
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NE) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item very light glass shouldn't pull the Xmas tree limb down I guess I'll find out this Xmas.
Great memories of my love one's.
Heart Warming
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product. Gave to siblings as a keepsake to commemorate our mom's passing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice