Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Premium Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Anniversary Premium Engraved Glass Ornament - 24505
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. Just as advertised.
Beautiful
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. Just as advertised.
Happy Santa
By Tom N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary ornament was even better than we expected. Very nice quality and perfect in every respect. Very quick turnaround from order to arrival.
Very impressed
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for producing such a lovely product. My staff and I were very pleased.
Beautiful Quality!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro , GA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my parents’ 25th wedding anniversary. I had previously bought another ornament for them from another online personalization shop (not affiliated with Personalization Mall) and the quality turned out horrible. I was so unhappy, but I decided to try again with this shop and the ornament came yesterday. The ornament is BEAUTIFUL! The engraving is so neat, clear, and easy to read! The ornament has a heavy/good-quality feel. I would 1000% order again!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality of glass and lettering was done to perfection. This is an ideal keepsake in remembering our 20th Anniversary.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 27, 2022
My friends were very happy to receive my gift.
Awesome Way to remember
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than expected. A great way to remember special dates!
Engraved ornament
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful items to be given as gifts for our anniversary.
Ornament Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 18, 2022
The recipients of this gift thought it was beautiful! So did I!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - August 14, 2022
The couple loved their gift!
Gift
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gagetown, MI) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's anniversary gift. The engraving was done well & the glass had the right weight. I think it will be a perfect keepsake!
Christmas Ornament
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted to remember a special event. I look forward to seeing it on my tree!
Anniversary
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery Precious detail workmanship. Recommend
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 7, 2022
This was a special gift for my daughter and son-n-law's 20th wedding anniversary. They were very happy with the ornament and said it was something they would have to remember their special day always.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is stunning. It sparkles. My friends will love it year after year!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is stunning. It sparkles. My friends will love it year after year!
Perfect!
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special occasion ….20 yr. Wedding anniversary & what to get Son & wife……perfect crystal Christmas ornament…..beautiful….so excited!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 27, 2022
This piece is beautiful and the engraving just perfect.
Anniversary Christmas Ornament
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tool, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just as I hoped.
Engraved glass ornament
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased an etched glass ornament for part of an Anniversary gift. I liked everything about it; the size, shape, the personalized etching, and the weight of it. Very nice. Unfortunately, there was a very tiny chip on the surface of the glass. I called the customer service number provided with the packing receipt. They answered immediately and apologized. I received a new one within a few days. It was perfect. I highly recommend the product & the service they provided. Very professional.
Perfect gift
By Taneka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect sentimental gift to celebrate an anniversary. I also appreciate how fast is was delivered.
Anniversary Ornament
By Patricia M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
For our 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 20, 2022
This is sooo Beautiful! Exquisite and something we can treasure. Just ordered the hanger!! Thank you as always wonderful item as are all our purchases!!
Anniversary Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. I can't wait to display this ornament on my Christmas Tree in December. I usually purchase a special anniversary ornament form another well known Christmas Keepsake company, but they did not have one for a 40th anniversary this past year. I was disappointed that I would not have one for our milestone event until found your company and could personalize my ornament, Thank you!
I will recommend your company to anyone whom is looking for personalized items.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , CO) - January 3, 2022
elegant and pretty - a wonderful anniversary gift
Weddinng Anniversary Keepsake ornament
By Rosa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job etching, nicely cut, great packaging and shipping including messaging. Don't recollect option for hanger for displaying and didnt cone up when I searched after the fact only one type available. But great product and service do recommend your mall to family and friends.
Was perfect
By Stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Godparent's 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it!!!
gorgeous ornament
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is just what I wanted and it is gorgeous. Picture does not show the beauty of this ornament.
Anniversary ornament
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. It isn't until May. But it is exactly what I wanted.
Special anniversary ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the ornament as had it sent to friends celebrating their 65th anniversary. They praised it highly. Our friend said they hung it in the window and the sun coming through was so pretty.
Great quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLADEWATER, TX) - December 15, 2021
I've been buying ornaments from Personalization Mall for along time. And they never disappoint. If you need something personalized, they do great work!!
Very Pleased
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really exceeded my expectations. It's beautifully made and feels very substantial and "high end" - not at all flimsy or fragile. My husband wanted an ornament to commemorate our 50th and I surprised him with this - he just loves it! It arrived quickly and looks really lovely on our tree.I would have been pleased with this purchase had it had cost three times as much.
Thank you!
25th Anniversary Ornament
By Gina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really did turn out beautifully! It is larger than expected (which is a rarity these days when buying on-line). I am excited about it and can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it on Christmas morning!!!
NICER THAN I THOUGHT
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR THE DAUGHTER AND SON-IN -LAW, THEY CELEBRATED 10 YEARS AND I THINK THIS IS A SPECIAL WAY TO HONOR THAT. NOT OVER THE TOP BUT, A NICE PIECE.
BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX, TX) - December 10, 2021
The ornament was beautifully engraved & arrived quickly. It came packaged in a lovely velvet pouch. Very pleased with my purchase.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 6, 2021
My last minute planning for my 20th anniversary. I remember personalizationmall from an order earlier this year. Yes! This is cute and the price is right. I needed it quick!
Excellent Choice
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glass ornaments are very high quality and come in a nice red velvet bag.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - November 28, 2021
This beautiful engraved glass ornament is exactly as advertised. I plan to display it all year, not just on the Christmas tree.
Looks great
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Well packaged and nice gift pouch and ribbon
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice