Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Engraved Heart Slate Ornament customer reviews

Memorial Engraved Heart Slate Ornament - 24512
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) - September 17, 2022
These Ornaments are very nice. Quality craftmanship. I would highly recommend this. Also people at the call center very helpful.
Great way to remember loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 26, 2022
I bought a number of these for family members for grandfather who passed.
Perfect - very good quality.
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , MI) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and good quality
Just perfect!
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvord, TX) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to remember a loved one. The slate heart is just perfect and comes in a beautiful velvet gift bag.
Memory ornament
By Betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarcreek, OH) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament & very pleased with the quality & service.
Slate Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 30, 2021
Beautiful memorial for our loved one.
It looks great on the Christmas tree.
I will display it on the picture frame after Christmas.
I’m very happy that I ordered these for our family.
Slate ornament
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, IN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what I ordered. The recipients were well pleased. they loved them. Thank you
Perfect
By Janie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself in remembrance of my son. I love it. Perfect gift for anyone to remember a loved one
Slate ornament
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, IN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Very nice. this was a gift item. very pleased
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren & great-grands will enjoy seeing their PawPaw's ornament on the tree. It's so pretty.
Beautiful!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nedrow, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful tribute to loved ones lost. I purchased several for my coworkers.
Ornament in Memory of Grandfather
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandchildren always called their grandfather “Bumpa.” This will be their first Christmas without him. I ordered one for each of our 9 grandchildren. I am very pleased with the quality.
Memorial engraved heart shaped ornament
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Memorial ornament
By Shopper (San antonio, TX) - October 26, 2021
Love the ornament
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 21, 2021
This little heart is exactly what I wanted. It is very well made and the writing shows up very clearly. You won't be disappointed if you want a rustic look.
It is smooth. I purchased 4 of them for very special people that have passed away and I have them hanging on my wall in a special place.
A Heart for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 19, 2021
I lost my dad recently and I wanted to make something to honor him. We are Swedish (I live in the US) so I opted for Swedish text. The words say "Loved - Missed".
Heart
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred Station, NY) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful....it looks great tied on my brothers urn.
Slate Memorial Engraved Heart
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAPEAKE, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the heart memorial for my husband. Quick delivery, well packaged. I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful and perfect!
By DUSTIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGIS, SD) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit smaller then I was expecting, but that's all my fault for not reading the measurements.It's beautiful! It turned out exactly as I had wanted!
For his brother.
By LOUISE G K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRDSBORO, PA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nephew after he lost his brother. He loved it. It brought him to tears. Truly grateful
Memorial Engraved Heart Slate Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - December 5, 2020
I absolutely loved this ornament and bought one for each of my siblings. It only supported one name but I was able to include both of my parents and the year that each passed away.
Beautiful ornament
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and stands out on the tree. Love this ornament. I had written a review earlier because the writing on it wasn't centered. Customer service immediately contacted me and asked me to send a picture. Upon review, they sent me a new one. Great customer service and the replacement one they sent is perfect!
Awesome Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - November 4, 2020
I made this purchase to incorporate my recently deceased Mother into my Holiday decor and I absolutely love it!
Purr....fect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet , NC) - October 30, 2020
I was looking for just the right ornament for our beautiful Ellie,she was almost 17 years old when we helped her get her angel wings. When I opened this up I couldn’t help but cry! It was so beautiful. It’s more then I expected. I ordered two others for 2 more kitties we lost and they will forever be with us! The work is done beautifully!
SO NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 9, 2020
This ornament is very wellmade and welldone. No regrets.
Memorial Engraved Heart Slate Ornament
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family will love this ornament as much as we love our son/nephew/uncle. We will never forget him.
ALWAYS LOVED, FOREVER MISSED
Dad
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASCO, WA) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my dad 17 years ago and have never bought an ornament to remember him by. I thought this one was perfect.
Beautiful
By Lorlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I used it as a label for my Baby’s urn. The script is a nice touch. The material is heavy.
Mostly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 3, 2021
I purchased this ornament as a memorial ornament for my dad. It is a little smaller than I expected and the engraving is not quite centered between top and bottom.
Very nice keepsake
By Julianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is that I thought the heart was a little small. I'm sure it mentioned dimensions but I would have thought it would be bigger. That said, what I gave the person in memory of his grandfather was very well made. He liked it.
Sturdy heart
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can barely see the writing, it doesn't stand out. Nice heart and sturdy.
Slate Memorial Ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ornament for a friend who lost her dog she has had for 13 years. The ornament was a kind gesture for her however, the engraving was very faint. Once needed to get up close & personal in order to read the information.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice