Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Expressions Personalized Horizontal Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Horizontal Wooden Sign - 24544
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect door signs
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for door signs in our vacation home to name each one of the rooms. These signs were perfect for above the doors! Love them!
Rustic sign
By JOANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY STREAM, NY) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I visioned!! I love it thinking of getting another one
Exactly what I wanted
By Tinia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second sign I order like this for our church as we were remodeling and they are perfect. Just a touch of elegance and rustic mixed together and we love them.
Ron’s Bar
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is perfect and actually beyond my expectations
Loved it
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were better than expected
Awesome buy
By Quinn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom as a early birthday gift. She loves it!
Great Value
By CHARLES L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was as ordered and looks great! Always a great value from Personalization Mall.
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 13, 2021
Bought them for my gf office for Christmas she loves it !
Beautiful rustic sign
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead , NY) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product just as described & shipped super fast. Love it !
Personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 1, 2020
I can not say how very much I love this sign, it's just perfect!!! Would highly recommend 13????
Beautiful sign
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking sign, fast shipping. My only thing is that it was not deep enough to stand on a mantle, it is better for hanging. I added a support to the back and that solved the issue.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice