Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Heart Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Wall Art With Names - Rustic Farmhouse Heart - 24548
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size and good quality. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy again.
Awesome
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this looks
Farmhouse Heart Personalized
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time odering this product. Been extremely pleased both times!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - May 6, 2022
Very Happy with my Order
Fast delivery
Arrived in perfect condition
Beautiful & Adorable
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, OH) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted!! It was a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves it!!!
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - January 11, 2022
Had this made as a Christmas gift and it came exactly like I thought it would, my parents absolutely loved it.
farmhouse frame
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality. Just wish there were more color choices for the names. I think it would look nice and stand out more.
Wonderful grandparents gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with picture. Ordered two, for each side of family. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Beautiful
By Shopper (New Ulm , MN) - December 10, 2021
This is so much better than I expected, it is absolutely gorgeous.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 19, 2021
This beautiful gift arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery time and is perfect in every way! I am more than happy with the service I received and the quality of the items.
Good title
By Corrine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for grandparents of a large family. It highlights all the kids without taking up a lot of space
Good title
By Corrine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for grandparents of a large family. It highlights all the kids without taking up a lot of space
Grandkids’ names
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really clever design
Perfect
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for grandparents day for my mom. It’s bigger than I expected and made better than I thought it would be. Huh huh Loved it so much that I’m going to get one for myself. Highly recommend
Love it
By Jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunflower, MS) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Best gift for my aunt!
Love this!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake villa, IL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out wonderful! Fast shipping, although extra charge due to the size of the item. Looks great on our front entry way wall
Even Better than We Imagined
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, PA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was definitely worth what we paid for it! The quality is better than what it appears in the preview pictures.
Happy MIL
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my in-laws and they totally loved it!! Great quality and looks great!
Parents loved it!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents for Christmas. Put my parents names, their parents as well as all the (6) kids and (10) grandkids names on it as well. It was really nice. FYI - the entire piece is wood not framed in glass. Would definitely recommend.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's home and she loved it! Very nice quality and it looks beautiful! Very happy!
Exactly what I wanted
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my in-laws. It looks exactly as pictured. Personalization Mall was great to work with. I needed help after I placed the order and they were very accommodating. I will definitely be ordering more gifts from them in the future.
Excellent personalized gift for our daughter with the names of ea member of thei
By Candee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture. Such a personal touch for gift giving!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 8, 2020
We bought this for my mother in law as a Christmas gift and it turned out so nice!
Just as expected
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MN) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized name heart came quickly, and just as I was expecting! I purchased this as a gift for my grandparents, and I think they will love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 24, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my mother. The artwork and the frame are lovely, and I am so pleased!
Personalized heart frame
By RoseAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece I bought for our spare bedroom when our grandchildren sleep over
Perfect
By Abby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then expected and very happy with my purchase! I would highly recommend.
Heart whitewashed barn wood frame with grandkids name
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this! Cant wait to give this to my sister for her birthday! I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to give a special person a special gift!
Beautifully created.
farmhouse heart with grandchildrens names
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this!! Great quality and very legible. Can't wait to give this to my sister for her birthday.
Farmhouse heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 4, 2020
I ordered this for my mother. She was absolutely thrilled!!
Heart of grandchilden
By Genine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture it is great, but I have never received the other one I ordered for the Rogers Family on July 12th.
Picture
By Genine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - July 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it is everything I could have asked for and more

Wonderful!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son-in-law for Father's Day. I am truly impressed! It looks much more expensive than I paid for it. I highly recommend it!!
Beautiful
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture, well made, and came early.
Absolutely perfect
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s simple and so sweet! It’s the perfect gift!
Perfect
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Falls, MD) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate so much that this product came exactly how I expected. It’s beautiful and is everything I wanted it to be. It was a gift for my grandmother for Christmas and she loved it so much so did everyone else, lots of ooo’s and ahhh’s lol. The product was not the only perfect thing, I got what I ordered 3 days after ordering it. I really couldn’t have asked for a better product or better service. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 27, 2019
Bought this as a Christmas present for my MIL. It's beautiful. She will love it.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully. Quality is great and we can't wait to hang it up in our new home.
Great gift
By vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and arrived on time!
GREAT gift for generations
By Ted B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed on how this came out! I am sure my mother in law will love it as it has her kids, their spouses and their kids and grand kids. I managed to double names to get more on it. You get 27 lines but I had to put two names on a line. Example: married coupled names on one line. Or children of one family on one line. Thanks to PM it will be a gift my mother in law won’t forget
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice