Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Couple philoSophie's® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Wedding Couple Personalized Ornaments by philoSophie's - 24565
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Ornament
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament was excellent. I was actually surprised how nice it was. My daughter and son-in-law were very pleased with the gift.
Just too cute!
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and the couple loved it!
Great Product
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, Al, AL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly as it does online. It is well made and you can personalize the people.
Love it! LW
Wedding Christmas ornament
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out very nicely. The personal touch makes it special.
Bride and groom
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
The bride and groom love it.
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 29, 2019
beautiful ornament. exactly what I was looking for. the couple liked it, too.
Newlywed Ornament
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted for our first Christmas as husband and wife! Thank you.
Nicely made
By Lyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is heavy and made very well. So cute! Very happy!
Turned out just as I hoped
By Scott D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament I purchased looks exactly as the preview on the website. It’s beautiful and I can’t wait for the recipients to open it!
Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Shelda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and I LOVE IT! It turned out just as expected. We have 3 more weddings in our future and I will be ordering more!
Ornament
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was purchased for my daughter it turned out great and pretty
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 29, 2019
Love the way this came out!
Hazel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 2, 2021
Very cute my daughters loved them
Wedding couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 3, 2021
Nice quality. Good price. Dislike shipping charge!
Wedding couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 2, 2021
Nice quality. Good price. Dislike shipping charge!
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - January 6, 2021
I really like this ornament, especially since you could tailor it to match the actual couples
features, hair color, skin color, etc. I just wish the ornament wasn't quite so heavy.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - November 28, 2020
This ornament is so adorable and exactly what I wanted. I took away one star because it took almost two weeks to arrive. However, it is a beautiful ornament. You won’t be disappointed!
Nice
By Jolinar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, suitable in terms of size, but the words space is very simple, 3 words are not enough, compared with a lot of writing space
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice