Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt customer reviews

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 24578
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 3, 2022
I love this tree skirt. Very well made, colors are vibrant and the personalization is perfect.
I highly recommend !
The wife loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 8, 2022
Great quality and the back is velvet I did not know that.
Great quality
By Anny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out wonderful! Love the bears, color scheme, and material. Quality is top-notch! My old one from this site lasted 7 years. Only reason it didn’t is because our dog chewed on it. Love the skirts on this site
Christmas tree skirt
By EYVONNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNN HAVEN, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift sent to my sister-in-law. They absolutely loved it.
Fantastic
By carley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are in love with this tree skirt! It is great quality and has a thicker fabric than any others I have found. The print is also very clear. Would definitely recommend this!
Bear skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mill spring, NC) - October 21, 2021
Absolutely my favorite thing from pmall. I've been a customer for over ten years and they never disappoint. The quality of this product is amazing.thick and sturdy!
Personalized Christmas tree skirt
By Chriselda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very special. Looks just like the pictures.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 16, 2021
This item was even nicer than I expected. High quality and so well made
Perfect!
By Darleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tree skirt! It’s exactly as pictured. The underneath is lined with a really nice red velvet. It was delivered within a couple days. So nice!
Special accent piece
By Somer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was the best piece for our Christmas tree. We
will cherish this piece for years to come. It was a great way to include our baby girl who'll be joining us soon.
Tree skirt
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our theme on our Christmas tree. Love it!
Adorable
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NH) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipment
Tree skirt
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable love my family tree skirt!! ??
So cute!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and good quality.
holiday bear family Christmas tree skirt
By mae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conway, SC) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had one made for daughter and her family it came out fantastic she loves it, she also said the quality of product was really good for skirt and ornaments i had sent to them! skirt was thick which means it will hold up for years!!!!
Super cute tree skirt
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to our Christmas decor. The images and names are very clear. The bears are really cute.
Good quality
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallamdge , OH) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot nicer than I expected. A good size and good quality. Very happy with this purchase.
Adorable
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter and she loved it. So well made and the personalization was perfect.
Completely screen printed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connelly Springs, NC) - December 30, 2021
It is not what I was expecting, I was in a hurry I guess and didn’t notice it was completely screen printed. Not what I was expecting for the money I paid. Nice but not what I was expecting, and no I wouldn’t buy again because it is screen printed and not embroidered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice