Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Portrait Photo Canvas Tile Board customer reviews

Custom Portrait Photo Canvas Tiles - 24639
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 17, 2022
Great quailing! Love it!
16X20 Canvas Print
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful creation. Thank you for the great work that you guys do there. This Christmas is going to be Awesome!
Perfect
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! My husband & I had been married for 49 years when he passed away and I miss him so much. Every time I look at this I feel closer to him. I love this so much I'm going to order more. Thank you so much
Great Gift!!
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose park, IL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s the perfect “Personal” gift for someone who is hard to buy gifts for when you want something with a special touch
Satisfied
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love! Thank you for doing such a great job with this canvas. This is one of my favorite graduation pics of my daughter - proud of my photographer work :). Simply Beautiful! Thank you!!!!
Canvas Photos
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 8 x 10s and 2 16 x 20s
4 came out beautiful and will be lovely Christmas gifts.
Unfortunately, one 16 x 20 cut off the tip of Dad's head and is a throwaway.
Probably my fault with the photo I selected Very disappointing.
Nice product
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality picture at a great price
High quality great price!!
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality for a fantastic price!
Perfect small canvas
By Randi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddy, KY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered larger canvas prints from here before that were perfect, and I was not let down by the two smaller prints I got. The formatting was perfect with the wrap around and easily hung up.
Unbelievable quality and prices!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 26, 2022
I've ordered 10 of these canvas photos now. The cost to get the picture printed to an 8 X 10 and a quality frame would have cost a fortune. Worth every cent and so professional looking. And you can update new photos anytime to add to or replace my collage of pics. DO IT! YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
canvas portrait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrum, NC) - December 27, 2021
It was of great quality and we are so happy with this purchase...
Great
By Aurora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it it was a present for my parents so they are going to love it to the I,age itself is great
Terrific photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe , OH) - November 10, 2021
Love this picture. Great value
Very well made
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas is very well made and the picture is so clear
Perfect Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocahontas, AR) - January 5, 2021
This turned out better than I thought it would because of the picture.??
QUALITY & SMILES
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT ITEM WITH QUALITY THAT IS PICTURE PERFECT!
Quality canvas
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quality canvas tile with sturdy framing. The picture quality came out clear. I ordered three of these when on sale. Only suggestion is one of my pictures would have looked better horizontally but I was unable to figure out how to successfully do it when ordering. It seemed to only accept vertical pictures. I was able to make it work vertically though and am satisfied with the outcome. I would recommend this product.
I love it
By josette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love it when she was 6 months
Looks great!
By Chelsee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet , CA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framing looks better than I thought it would! Great quality.
Son's Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 3, 2020
I was very pleased with how the canvas tile board turned out for a beautiful scenic wedding picture. The tile board backing really helps to secure the printed canvas and prevents the canvas from moving.
Great quality.
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always make sure your phone uploaded looks clear as it might be altered as it’s increased in size. I’m very happy with the quality of this canvas. Christmas gift for my parents as well as one for myself lol.
Loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 20, 2020
Absolutely love the canvas tile board! Great quality!
Beautiful portrait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - November 17, 2020
I love it thanks
Tiled picture
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully and captured our pups very well!
Perfect Memory Keeper
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Bought 3 as gifts for family members
Special Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - October 25, 2020
This photo canvas was a gift for a dear friend that recently had her 1st beautiful baby boy. A gift from God! They absolutely loved the photo of their son put on canvas. She cried when she saw it! And said it came out just perfect!
8x10 canvases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLIANCE, OH) - August 15, 2020
These turned out great for the price!
The Perfect Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 31, 2019
This canvas was exactly what I was looking for! We lost our dog of 8years and I wanted something to remind us of her daily. I purchased this canvas for my Husband and was very happy with the quality of the picture given I had edited it quite a bit, but it came out great. The finish of the canvas was very impressive! It is of good quality and very durable. I am very pleased with the material, size and quality of this canvas. I would definitely recommend it to anyone questioning ordering it.
Iceland Jump for Joy Canvas Photo
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was one moment in 2019 that I wanted to remember forever and thought maybe the others in the photo might want to as well. I call it Our Iceland Jump for Joy. I wanted to capture this moment in a way I could save it and all 3 of us in the photo could re-live seeing it every day. Personalization Mall's canvas photo option granted my wish. When I saw it already hanging on my daughter's apartment wall 2 days later, I knew she felt the same. I haven't been to my son's apartment yet, but I know it'll be on display. This was one of my favorite gifts to give this year. Actually almost all of my favorite gifts to give this year were purchased through Personalization Mall! They transform memories into beautiful art and what could be better?
Excellent
By Bradford F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent and turn around was fast. Thank you A+ work
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - December 21, 2019
Second photo canvas purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. Perfect product and very professional. Get these on sale and you won't regret it.
Great quality!
By REEJAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recieved ours and it exceeded my expectations! Very good for home or as a present!
Adorable decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 11, 2023
When I purchased the canvas I thought it would be better quality. However I did only pay ten dollars for it with discounts. It arrived in great condition and on time.
Loved this Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 20, 2022
This picture turned out great. Sturdy canvas
Nice Piece but better on canvas
By Bekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend getting the canvas over this. It’s an okay piece, but the quality of the canvas is way better.
Perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcville, ND) - October 21, 2022
Siblings picture turned out great. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift. I wish I could have moved the picture up more but the program would not allow me to. I could have centered it out more and moved the gentleman up from the bottom.
Amazing price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2020
Amazing price if you compare to others. They weren't perfect (edges look like they have been around awhile), but I love them! All of mine were pics of scenery and they look like painting. Everyone loves them!!
Canvas tile board
By Malvina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a lot from personalization mall and loved everything. This canvas tile board is very nice, but it’s kind of sticky.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - January 23, 2022
I ordered 4 photos on the canvas tile board. The photos turned out a little darker than I had expected and what had shown in the preview of my order. My walls are quite light so the photos on the tiles look even darker. I've decided to set them up inside a bookcase rather than hang them as planned. The bookcase is darker, and the photos look a little lighter in color this way.
Cropping photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 22, 2022
The picture you upload and crop will be even more cropped on the actual canvas. A couple of mine half of my face was cropped out.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice