Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Landscape Photo Canvas Tile Board customer reviews

Custom Landscape Photo Canvas Tiles - 24642
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Larger picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - October 21, 2022
Our photo turned out beautiful!!
Perfect canvas!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OK) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out so beautiful!! Thank you so much for always creating the best products for our family!!
Excellent quality!!
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! It came out great & will be a memory to look at for a lifetime!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!
Beautiful Tile Board Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 25, 2021
The Photo Canvas Tile Board exceeded my expectations and I am thrilled with how it turned out! Thank you for the wonderful quality product and I look forward to purchasing more from you.
16x20 Photo Canvas Tile Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2020
I am extremely happy with my Photo Canvas Tile Board and feel the quality is very good! Thank you for packing it so there was no damage at all to it when it was shipped!
Canvas print
By Aileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture was absolutely beautiful and the price was great!
Better than Expected
By Katelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keeseville, NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better quality than I was expecting. Wonderfully surprised. Absolutely love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murray, UT) - October 5, 2020
Picture turned out great! love it.
Very Satisfied
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! Canvases are so much better than regular pictures in a frame. I was able to receive the item at sale price. It looks great in my bedroom.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - July 9, 2020
I have been ordering from this website for years and I’m always very pleased with my products. This item is by far my favorite.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - July 9, 2020
I have been ordering from this website for years and I’m always very pleased with my products. This item is by far my favorite.
A great product
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvas pictures before and was very pleased. This order was great as well. The picture is good quality and price and a wonderful way to share special pictures with family. Love it!
Senior picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ney, OH) - March 22, 2020
We had a couple of my daughter’s senior pictures blown up to 16x20’s and they turned out beautifully. The canvases were crisp and the colors were vibrant.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2020
I got a custom illustration of my dogs and wanted to have a canvas printed for my wall. I loved the options for cropping and the colors in the final product are amazing. The photi doesn't do it justice. When it arrived I noticed a flaw where the ink didn't transfer to the canvas. I contacted Personalization Mall and they responded within an hour saying a new one was being produced and shipped. I didn't even have to deal with shipping the first one back. Great customer service!
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - January 3, 2020
This is the 3rd canvas I have ordered from PM and I have not been disappointed!!! They are all clear with beautiful colors!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice