Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Limited Edition Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Limited Edition Personalized Clothing - 24707
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great T-shirt!
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola , NY) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt! Love that I designed what it says. Great quality T-shirt.
Standard
By Oluwabukola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is so good and true to size. I love it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, ME) - December 22, 2022
Love the shirt. Great quality and personalization and print
Nice Shirt
By Destani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is a nice thick material. Print is nicely placed. My brother-in-law will love it.
Perfect!
By Tammany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. The comfort wash is incredibly soft. I can’t wait to give it to the recipient. It was done exactly how I ordered it. Price was good. Worth it. Thank you!
Custom T-shirt
By Jeaneen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bough for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. Quality was great. Delivery was early.
I can't wait to wear it!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE how this shirt looks. It's so perfect. I posted a picture of it on FACEBOOK and people loved it!
Perfect
By N M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material and personalization was just as previewed
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - June 23, 2022
Perfect for my son! he loved it also liked the quality!
Wonderful Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - June 23, 2022
It was a birthday gift, and he was so happy to receive it.
Great service, I’d recommend this to everyone
Good quality
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cañon City, CO) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by the quality of the t shirt. Plus, it's personalized.
Tshirt
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good material. The personalization is perfect. Would definitely purchase this t shirt again.
Exactly what I wanted
By Marla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quote on the tee I ordered for my husband was a quote he saw in a restaurant while traveling. We searched for a sign like it to no avail. So, I had the quote out on a tee for him. He’s going to love it!
Perfect!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUDD LAKE, NJ) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was great and the shirt itself was super soft. Loved it! Thanks a million.
Personalized Shirt
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality material and personalizing was perfect
Wonderful family reunion gift idea!
By Lucy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts we ordered are a perfect idea for any family reunion, Vintage Bday,or team idea! This website gave me a chance to review my words, I had to check on the spelling and go back if I needed to change something. They’re a variety of colors to choose from. The order was easy to track and the delivery pretty accurate. The color of the shirt is accurate. Not as comfortable as I’d have liked but I’m still very happy with the product.
Great!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Good selection, fast shipping, excellent finished product!
Christmas gift for special friend
By DEB M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt arrived quickly and the texture of the shirt is really nice. Very soft. I believe my friend will really like this shirt. I am very happy with the way it turned out.
Custom t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 2, 2021
The shirts are terrific! They look great, the price was right and they arrived quickly. Thanks guys!
Awesome shirt
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality! Fast shipping
Awesome Best Dad Hanes T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - November 22, 2021
Shh!It's for Christmas for my husband. I orderes it im Red with white letters. My son said it was awesome when he saw it. It's perfect because my husband is the besst Dad in the whole world.
Perfect t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AL) - October 27, 2021
Nice shirt and personalization was perfect! My Dad loved his.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - June 24, 2021
This was a Father's Day favorite! As far as quality, it ended up getting thrown in the wash without me realizing it. My husband gets pretty dirty when he works, so I wash his clothes on warm and on the "Heavy Duty" cycle. Thankfully, this shirt held up and still looks new. Whew!
Quick shipping and quality product!
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for Father’s Day, it was guaranteed to be to us in time, it was a day late but still came really fast overall. The product is very nice, my husband is a bit of a T-shirt snob and he loves it.
father's day gift
By KRYSTAL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYATTSVILLE, MD) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased I ordered one for my Son and Brother they both loved it. the price was reasonable and I was very happy with the outcome of the shirts I had an issue after I placed my order I called customer service they were willing to resolve my issues with options very pleased !!!!!!
I love ??it
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isola, MS) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loves the T-shirt and so did I and the children loved it ?as well.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 22, 2021
Perfectly made to my specifications!
Thank you for a job well done!!
As always I am truly appreciative of the quality of work you produce!
Great
By Pablo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, IL) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome Father's Day gift. The print was clear and the shirt is great quality and very soft. It was ready to wear out of the wonderful gift box it was in. Packaged with care. I loved it
Customized shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - June 20, 2021
My Dad was so pleased with his customized shirt for Father’s Day!
Father’s Day for my Son
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights , MI) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tshirt for my son. The material was high quality as was the personalization of the tshirt. I’m sure he will love it as much as I do.
Personalized Shirt for Father's Day
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Bought for my nephew for Father's Day. He will love it, cant wait to give to him.
comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - February 27, 2021
I like the textile and the quality of the product
Perfect
By Janelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. I bought the less expensive t-shirt and it is very soft. Also it arrived within a week of placing the order!
Perfect Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this purchase. My son has friends over often to his home, and he has a nice bar in his basement for entertaining. He loved receiving this T-shirt and his friends all want one! Great gift idea! I’m so pleased with the quality.
Great fit. Great printing.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was exactly as I expected. It fits great and seems to be good quality. The customization was perfect.
Shirts
By Threasa C. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave shirts as gifts. They loved them, and great material. Will order more.
Great!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my parents with a saying on it that my grandpa says all the time (he is 99 yrs old and repeats) my parents thought it was great! Funny yet something to remember my grandpa. Thank you! The shirt is great quality.
Good Choice
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were with our purchase and the recipient of our gift was as pleased with it also. Thanks for great quality.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - January 5, 2021
If you like personalized items, this t-shirt is perfect! It is true to size and the quality of the material is good, not like those cheap thin t-shirts. This t-shirt is softer than I anticipated, so I was pleasantly surprised!
Tshirt
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift and I have not given it yet, but it looks very comfortable.
I think my husband will love it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice