Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wintry Cheer Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt customer reviews

Wintry Cheer Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 24729
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Tree Skirt
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for 3 of my kids and they are beautiful and top quality. I ordered an ornament from the same company.
Great quality
By Kimberley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
So Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 21, 2022
This was such a nice tree skirt ! Made with great materials and a great size !
Just a perfect gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone has a tree at Christmas and this is a great gift
Beautiful
By Lesa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANNAPOLIS, NC, NC) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Skirt is gorgeous
Tree skirt
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my in-laws and they loved how thick and nice it was and how it stuck together. It covered the base too and was nice and big compared to the other one they bought.
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - February 25, 2021
Nice size and well made
Christmas skirt
By Brandee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product. Very thick, well put together. Ships super fast! Very impressed
Tree skirt
By LaDedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this runner that I will have forever and can pass it down to my granddaughter. I love the monogram and the quality is superb. It will last for ever, so glad it came before time to put up my tree. I’ve shared pictures of its beauty with my family and friends. I love it that much.
Love it
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red oak, IA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and love how it turned out.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spener, MA) - November 15, 2019
The product looks great, but I have not opened it or used it yet, so I’m not fully sure about it’s quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice