Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Sliding Knot Romantic Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Sliding Knot Heart Charm Bracelet - 24744
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful youthful bracelet
By RITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the bracelet. It’s better in person, then on the website. A gift for the little girl across the street who will be so delighted.
Terrific Product!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Beautiful bracelet!! Very quick delivery!!
Beautiful
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly like it looks in the picture I love it
Beautiful product
By Darrlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast and the bracelet I ordered was very pretty. I purchased a last minute Valentine’s Day gift for my daughter and she loved it. The band on the bracelet is adjustable and it fits nicely. I’ll definitely purchase from this company again.
Beautiful product
By Darrlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast and the bracelet I ordered was very pretty. I purchased a last minute Valentine’s Day gift for my daughter and she loved it. The band on the bracelet is adjustable and it fits nicely. I’ll definitely purchase from this company again.
heartfelt delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMBERLAND, RI) - August 4, 2020
got these for my young (11ish) nieces = they loved them....They loved the band and it being adjustable was perfect. The personalization was great ...So glad I ordered these = = they arrived quickly and beautifully boxed.
Love it
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drasco, AR) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more then I imagined.
Not too happy
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the charms are so small it’s hard to read!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice