Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Expressions Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Farmhouse Expressions - 24755
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, IN) - December 17, 2022
Family loved the mat!!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 11, 2022
Prompt arrival.
Beautiful and soooooo perfect.
I love it!!!
Humor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - February 2, 2022
This is a wedding gift. Actually, it's the second of two. The first is a lovely WELCOME mat, and for fun, because of my sense of humor, a second that says, GO AWAY! I hope the newlyweds get a laugh, and perhaps can put it to use!
Beautiful, Bold And Inviting
By Evelyn B. (Canton, PA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of all the doormats that we have purchased are durable and striking in every way. Delivery time was very speedy!!!
Thank you
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item so much! There are many other website that customize however, none that would allow accents over letters and I needed this in another language. I appreciate the great work and quick delivery!!! Well done, and I most definitely will be a repeat customer.
Excellent Product!
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick delivery! It was exactly as I wanted and exceeded my expectations! I love this shop!!
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - October 13, 2021
Bought rug as a beach house front door mat. Color was better than expected, just perfect for the shore, and it came in a reasonably quick time. Absolutely no issue with product. Writing is perfect! Will get others for family gifts. Such a great product! Thank you!
Pleasantly surprised
By Tia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the mat, it’s much bigger than I expected and it looks amazing! HalleluYah, who ever come will see his name psalms 68:4
Door Mat
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and it looks amazing!!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best idea as a gift since LEGGINGS lol.

Housewarming gift
By Candyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends are so happy with this personalizes gift.
Awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - December 27, 2019
The colors and quality of the door mats were right on. Everyone loved them and I will definately order from your company again!!
5 Star for Personalized Mall which made Me a 5 Star
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and color choice to match the exterior of the home. Worth every penny.
Outstanding item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWENSBORO, KY) - August 25, 2019
This is a great item....well worth the money. It ended up being larger than I expected which is fine.You may want to look at a tape measure to see just how big your item will be. The personalization was perfect in every way. I would highly recommend this item. It arrived very quickly. I have ordered from this company before and will continue to order from them. Top quality items.
Floormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - October 20, 2020
Staff at company r very nice to work with, but the floormat I bought should not be used on the floor. It soiled very easily. I have cleaned it 3 times in 2 weeks and u can c in the picture that it's nasty looking. After cleaning the product fuzzes up from rubbing with a paper towel. I bought it for an inside hall and have a heavy duty mat outside on the pavers to wipe feet on. I like the style so much that I reordered the same mat in a darker color hoping it will be more suitable for our entry.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice