Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Home Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Blankets - Family Home - 24758
Average Customer Review: star rating (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Suse
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD, WI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a Success with the family I sent it too! Great Christmas gift!
Great Team Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - December 27, 2022
Each year I search for a personalized gift for my team. Once again Personalization Mall did not disappoint. I sent out this beautiful blanket to my entire team and they were thrilled. Many loved how soft it was, how they loved seeing the teams names and something they enjoyed sharing with the family. Fantastic!
Nice Blanket
By Carina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft , nice size
Warm and comfy
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift, and they loved it. Very comfortable and very special gift.
Unique Family gift
By Denae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great unique gift to give a family. Blanket is nice quality and delivery was very fast.
Love.
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & exactly what I was looking for! Definitely recommend.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunse, UT) - March 2, 2022
This cam really fast and was really good quality.
Best gift for any age!
By Dustin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my 7 yr old for his birthday as a not just a blanket for his bed but for a keepsake for years to come. Absolutely the most durable and softest blanket we have in the house. My 9 yr old and 5 yr old now want a personalized quilt for their birthdays. I will be personalizing one for my mom for Mother’s Day as a throw blanket for her tv room.
BIRTHDAY WARMTH SURPRISE SUCCESS
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my sister snuggles on the couch with her grans, she smiles with joy of the thought put into her gift... and, I cry with appreciation to PM!
Awesome
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and fast shipping
Perfect!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and exactly as I expected!
Love it!
By Jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunflower, MS) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my blanket!
50th anniversary gift
By Elinor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the recipients are pleased with the blanket and are enjoying it.
Loved it!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was a little strange, but they loved it. Soft and cuddly and very cute.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 30, 2021
I am very satisfied with the product. It was exactly as described in you ads. The recipients were very happy with the gift.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 30, 2021
Absolutely more than what I was expecting. It made her cry, thank you SO much
Nice product
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the fabric and printing. I requested quick delivery and it came in 2 days. Impressed. Although the call center phones were not open, my email question was responded to very quickly.
Looked Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - December 28, 2021
My son and his family LOVED the blanket. It is VERY soft and plush.
The personalization was clear and well done. I just hope it washes well!!
If so, I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Perfect gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved my gift blanket…..so did the Womack family. It was exactly the way I ordered
Great Family Gift!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket! Color and quality is perfect! Came just in time for Christmas!
VER Y UNIQUE AND SPECIAL GIFT
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ones that received these gifts were so blessed. The uniqueness and special touch this gift represented were a definite memory maker!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 26, 2021
Gift was sent on time and packaged beautifully. Quality was good and was as pictured.
Cozy blanket
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother in law, it was shipped to PA; it arrived in great time.. before Christmas; she called us (my husband and me) to thank us for so thoughtful and beautiful gift.
Family Home Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 20, 2021
My wife and I bought 5 of these for family. Everyone absolutely loved them. They stated how soft they were and well made. Delivery was extremely fast. Thank you.
Loved it
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Just what Nana needs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 15, 2021
My mom is now in a assisted care facility, and getting her gifts is difficult, but this was perfect. She always likes a blanket, and to have one with all her kids/grands/great grands names is perfect
Throw
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful!
By Erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I was hoping! It is a beautiful blanket!
Family makes a house a home.
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, FL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is well made and names were very clear. The blanket was a gift for our grandmother.
Strikingly beautiful
By Debb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original intention of this throw was to utilize it as a wall hanging at the entrance of our community. Forgetting about the heater on that wall...we needed to adjust. We created a framed wall hanging for the main hallway and have gotten nothing but ooohhhs and ahhhhs. Our associates love it! The individual recognition is appreciated. It is fun too when the residents and families stop and we hear them comment about the associates.

The quality is amazing too!!!! Thank you so much for a great product.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhler, KS) - November 20, 2021
Was very pleased. Fast delivery. And well done. Bought 3 of them for christmas gifts and was very pleased
Family home personalized blanket
By WILLIE M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEHOLD, NJ) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased blanket as Christmas gift, It is very well made.I will purchase another one in the future.
Gift for my cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - November 11, 2021
I was so excited to see this blankets on sale. I ordered 2. They are beautiful. Received them within a week of my order. Can't wait to give this as a gift at Christmas.
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could personalize a blanket with family names. We have a big family so had to combine two names on a line to fit all the names. Blanket is very soft, not very thick though.
Mrs
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. My parents are 91 and 86. I think they will love it!!!
Family Blanket
By Christie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Perfect gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Perfect gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - October 19, 2021
You will love it!
Same as earlier post...
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as earlier post...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice