Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Heart Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Farmhouse Heart Personalized Word Art Blankets - 24760
Average Customer Review: star rating (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for my mother in a nursing home
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brothers and I had a blanket made for my mother with the names of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren written on it. She absolutely loved it. She is bedridden in a nursing home, so she can enjoy it every day. It was very good quality, and we were all very happy with this purchase and my mother loves it!
Personalized throw
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for our uncle. Made him cry, and that takes a lot.

Very well made and high quality work on the personalization.

I have been a faithful customer for years for these reasons. I will continue to buy special gifts for my family and loved ones from PMall.
Very beautiful and soft
By Ethan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out more elegant than expected! The size, material, font, etc. was very nice and beautiful.
Bonus Family blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 22, 2022
This was exactly what I wanted! Light weight to be packed in luggage with all our family members names. My kids love how soft it is.
Great quality and soft
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few of these blankets over the years. Even ones with the photos. The fabric is soft and cuddly. The printing and photos always looks great. Definitely worth it!
Great quality and soft
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few of these blankets over the years. Even ones with the photos. The fabric is soft and cuddly. The printing and photos always looks great. Definitely worth it!
So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 17, 2022
So soft and love the design. These are gifts and they will love them!
Gorgeous
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, soft blanket, perfect for snuggles!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My blanket came a couple of days ago. It is absolutely perfect!! It is a gift for my mother in law for Christmas. I know she is going to love it!!
Great product
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for the in-laws. It came out beautifully. We have a big family, and this was the only place I could find that allowed that many different names to be personalized. In-laws will love it!
Plush blanket
By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful.
Blanket
By Blia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fil for Christmas. Item came she it’s beautiful and soft. So worth it. Love that it allows more than 12 names. Will definitely be ordering more. Also shipping was super fast.
Great Blanket
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket looks so good! It is so soft. My mother-in-law is going to love it! It is exactly what I was looking for.
Grandma Lees blanket
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This just adorable! Perfect fleece blanket to keep Grandma warm. It is light weight so easy to use.
Awesome light weight blanket
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineville , NY) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and my mom just loved it! What a great gift.
Arrived in a timely manner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (__Columbia, SC) - August 4, 2022
The peronalize blanket arrived in a timely manner. Was surprised to note that the names were printed on the blanket. Next time will select one in which names are engraved instead. However it is a beautiful blanket. Names were not shown as the diagram showed, but all names were present as listed.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 21, 2022
Item arrived exactly as pictured. Was easy to order, and the preview was perfect -we got exactly what we wanted and ordered. LOVE IT!
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - June 15, 2022
I can not say enough about how beautiful this blanket turned out. My mother-in-law is turned 91 today. We received the blanket and it is absolutely perfect!! She will be so happy Saturday when we celebrate her!! I would so recommend this product to everyone!!!
Farmhouse blanket
By Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met every expectation and it’s beautiful!!
Perfect in every way
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as described and shown. Arrived in 3 days after ordering without paying extra shipping. So soft, and beautiful. Was a gift and the recipient was speechless.
Secretary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manssas, VA) - May 17, 2022
Beautifully done blanket - we purchased this for a woman in a nursing home to remind how much she is loved and thought about.
Perfect
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift was so soft and the size is perfect. Grandma loved her Mother’s Day present.
Beautiful and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - May 9, 2022
Our mom loved this blanket which included all of her children and grandchildren! It is very soft also!
Very comfy blanket
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother as a Mother’s Day gift. It arrived very quickly and is well made. Very soft and snuggly blanket.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 15, 2022
Very soft, larger than expected, arrived promptly
Blanket
By Lana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McNeil, AR) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, size, print!!!
Review 2X
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product. I had to order a different one due to my error. So double check on the listing. The fabric is so soft!
Exactly what i expected!
By Dina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket and its very soft! I love it
Awesome
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and fast shipping
Farmhouse Heart Personalized plush fleece blanket 50 x 60
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 4, 2022
I was looking for a special gift for my sister’s birthday and chose the Farmhouse Heart throw. She has 6 grandchildren and wanted to give her something practical she could use every day & display in her home. This blanket was absolutely perfect & something she will always treasure. It is soft, comfy and warm.
Not only does it have the names of her grandchildren it is finished with her name at the bottom, ie “Grandma’s Sweethearts”. Highly recommend this design/product !
Keepsake Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 19, 2022
Such a unique and special gift!
Loved by all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - January 17, 2022
This was one of the gifts I got my mom for Christmas with the names of her daughters, grandchildren and sons-in-law listed on it. She loved it and even cried a bit when she saw it. Everyone who saw it loved the blanket and thought it was such a special gift.
Super soft!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the blanket!
Covered with love
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our 96 year old mother, grandmother, and great grandmother. The blanket is soft, low plush, and light in weight. Just right for cuddling in while being surrounded by your loved ones.
Quilted Blanket
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift from my young grandsons to my daughter. It is beautiful. It is so soft! Such a great gift.
My Family
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Loved it!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury , MN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - brought tears to his eyes
So soft!
By Logan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect throw size! So soft!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White house, TN) - December 25, 2021
Bought this for my mom for Christmas. It was Wonderful. She loved it
Great product
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite , LA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, well made, quality product. Would definitely buy again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice