Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Message Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Alphabet Message Personalized Baby Blankets - 24763
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved this
By Kyree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out great. Gift for a friend. Didn’t like that I had to put the ruffles on. Other then that it’s great
Absolutely Perfect!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Exactly what i wanted to give.
Cute blanket!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's SO SOFT and the design is great!
Beautiful fleece baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 28, 2020
The baby blanket is absolutely everything I was hoping it would be. From size, colors, softness.....just perfect for my new granddaughter coming February 2021. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall again!!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Upton, NY) - December 10, 2019
My daughter loved the blanket!! She sleeps with it every night!! Planning on buying more products!!!
Love it so soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 3, 2019
This is blanket is so soft I love it! I wish the lettering was darker that is all.
Plush baby blanket
By Arvella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but babies are tiny. The personalization is nice if you forget it in the nursery.
The I ?? U shadowed in the alphabet is so sweet.
Personalize baby Blanket
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though extremely cute, for the price I would've like to have seen a little bit better quality blanket.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice