Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Lights Reindeer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Christmas Lights Reindeer Personalized Family Ornaments - 24771
Average Customer Review: star rating (469 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweet Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 3, 2023
I like the design and the idea that i can personalize it
Great Ornament
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and so adorable. Very very pleased with this one. A precious gift for my family member
Great ornament!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Lights Reindeer ornament was brightly colored and the names were written out nicely. The ornament looks great on the tree!
Christmas lights reindeer
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has wonderful color.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 30, 2022
Great Fast Shipping I love it I order one every year.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 10, 2022
Great family ornament of high quality and bright colors
Outstanding product
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JOY, PA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is that a top notch custom ornament, it arrived in good time, was packaged beautifully and included a gift box.
Very cute!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these I have gotten one every year for sooooo many years now and they hold up as perfectly as the day you get them! I love that this one fits our growing family!
Cute ornament
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and made well. My daughter and her family will love it.
Great Craftsmanship
By Tennille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. Heavy ornament, not cheaply made.
Super cute
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this turned out. Looks adorable!
Christmas Lights Reindeer
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the cutest ornament I have ordered. Very well done.
Reigndeer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - July 27, 2022
Well made pretty and a nice size, my grandkids will love hanging this on the Christmas tree for years to come
Reindeer ornament
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected
Grandkids
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Looked just like what was pictured
Always a 5 star product ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 21, 2022
I have ordered for many years their Christmas ornaments with name & year. Personalization never disappoints. I have ordered their dolls & Christmas pillows & they are always beautiful.
Sparkly and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - July 20, 2022
It's a light weight ceramic and painted well. Figure looks just like the photo and has glittery snow! Very excited to add this to our tree this year!
Great ornaments for all my niece and nephew families!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - July 16, 2022
We ordered 9 of these cute reindeer ornaments, some with 3 lights and some with 6 and 7 lights. All arrived in nice gift bags and with every name spelled correctly. We are very pleased with all of them, adn look forward to giving them to the families of our nieces and nephews at Thanksgiving time.
Well Made & Beautiful
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalized for years & they have never disappointed me yet. All items are well made & beautiful.
Just Perfect!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well done and the personalization is perfect. I would recommend this item to anyone.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, WA) - February 4, 2022
i really like the way all of your onament are made and the bright colorsi have ordered a lot of personalized ornament in the past and i plan on buying my next ones from personalized ornaments mall
SO CUTE!
By CYNTHIA J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINA, MN) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to each of my daughters' families + they LOVED them!
Perfect
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one came broken but they sent a replacement the very next day! We love it
Merry Moose!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've Ordered all my ornaments from here. I've been very satisfied with the quality as well as the delivery service
A priceless gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive my order. I ordered 7 of these ornaments for my dear friends. They are adorable. Great quality, beautiful colors, personalized adds that special touch. Can’t wait to give them as gifts.
Customer service is wonderful and items ship quickly. Ordering from Personalized Mall never disappoints.
So cute!
By Marie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and how it turned out!
Very cute
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alloway, NJ) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute family ornament. A little heavy to hang on a real tree branch but still worth it!
Family Humans and Pets
By Gwendolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and festive, wish I had ordered a second one for my daughter as I will be keeping this one. Names were spelled correctly and listed in the requested order and the colors were great.
Cute
By JENNIFER V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m giving this 5 stars even though there is a chip on the last bulb because it is still adorable. We had this made for our pets.I will definitely be ordering more ornaments.
Great ornament
By davina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization always come out amazing. It's carved! Permanent not marker
Special gift
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for someone who loves moose. Excellent quality. Perfect gift
Christmas lights raindeer
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the personalized ornaments, 3 rd year in a row very satisfied. Keep the growing selection.
Reindeer named Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - January 8, 2022
Very satisfied with my order. Everything was done perfectly.
Engraving is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - January 8, 2022
This ornament was made beautifully. The engraving of each name is amazing! Good Quality!!!
Super cute, Great service
By CRISSY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived broken. Emailed customer service and they quickly sent a replacement. It is super cute and perfect!!! I appreciated their quick response and great communication.
Seven little wonders
By Jimmie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL, IL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have seven little grandchildren who 'light' up our lives...what better way to show it off! Love this ornament. They love looking for 'their' name on our tree.
Cute ornament!
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and just as pictured!
Family Ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Brothers ornament
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brothers family as his annual ornament from us, We are extremely pleased, and will definitely be ordering again next year!
Our Family
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! We purchase an ornament every year for ourselves, and my kids and brother and this year we went with personalizationmall.com and are absolutely amazed at how cute, great priced, and quick shipping we got all the items and they were correct!!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice