Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas Personalized Galvanized Wedding Ornament customer reviews

First Christmas Personalized Galvanized Wedding Ornament - 24810
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Really nice!
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice ornament. It is a good larger size, yet is flat to make it easy for mailing. It really looks high end.
Nephew
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Christmas for nephew and wife for Christmas. I like them but I didn’t realize how big it is!
Celebrate
By Mary Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miromar Lakes, FL) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bridal shower gift!
Meaningful gift at a great price
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift especially for the price
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - January 5, 2022
They loved it
Beautiful
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, size, and just all around lovely!
Our 1st Christmas
By Sha Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Lovely memento of our 1st Christmas as a Married couple
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLLTON, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves how this one turned out! Such a pretty ornament and fits into our family tree perfectly. (My only wish is that I had gone with just the year instead of the full wedding date, but its still lovely!)
Ornament
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and it turned out beautifully.
Great!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville , NC) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was larger than I expected. It was good quality and I love it! Would buy it again.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 31, 2021
Exactly as pictured! Really nice!
Quick to correct
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First ornament pretty but scratched. However company replaced quickly and made right. Very pretty and unique
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 11, 2021
Got this for our recently married Daughter and new son in law’s first Christmas. They loved it! Wanted something special for them to have as a keepsake. This was the perfect gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 11, 2021
Beautiful ornament. Great quality and attention to detail. Materials used are top notch. I was surprised that it was much larger than i anticipated.
Ornament
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as pictured! Love it!
Prettier than in the picture
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament. Larger than I thought!
very pleased
By Maryanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I like the simplicity and was very surprised at how big it is.The galvanized background is stunning. I highly recommend this unique ornament.
Beatutiful Ornament
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and rustic look. Larger than I thought it would be, nice surprise. Fast delivery. Will order again.
Love it
By Casandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!
Great
By CANDICE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly how it looked and turned out great.
beautiful ornament
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this ornament I purchased for our first Christmas together. Planned on putting on tree but it's larger than expected so I hung on hook in our kitchen. It would make a perfect gift! Great quality. thank you!
Great gift
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came very fast and it looks really good and well made. I like the personalized look and the metal finish.
A lot bigger
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect rustic look and very large. Very nice.
"A Gift That Cannot be Bought In A Store!"
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this! It is my Son & Daughter In Laws "First Christmas As Mr. & Mrs.!" It was much bigger than I realized! I'm sure that they will Always remember their "Wedding Day" Especially each Christmas as their Ornament Collection "Grows" throughout the years!
Newlyweds 1st Ornament
By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing quality and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law!!
Stunning
By Wanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our ornament. A beautiful addition to the tree to honor our first Christmas.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - October 22, 2020
Great looking ornament!
Quality ornament
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality item that looked even better in person than in picture. Arrived quickly and in great condition.
Amazing ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 21, 2019
Love,love,love this ornament!
Excellent. Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport , NY) - December 16, 2019
Very very nice quality memory emornament not used for wedding but relationship first christmas. Love it only thing if change is seal cost front w a clear sealer semi matter.
It's a little bigger then I thought
By Mahcayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerton, NY) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally thought the ornimate would be smaller hut when I got it and saw how big and how beautiful it was, I wasn't disappointed. U can read the writing from across the room and I love that.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 3, 2019
For two one for me and my girlfriend and she loved them!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , SC) - October 28, 2019
Beautiful and nicer than expected
Different and large
By lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and colorful but it is quite large. Going to wedding on barb so thought perfect gift along with money. Cute and different. Just wish a bit smaller
Nice, but…
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is pretty, but very, very large.
Nice but very large for an ornament
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well and arrived promptly. Much larger than I thougjt
Nice
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice..but a bit large!!!
Beautiful but...
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , TN) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and bigger than I thought. But unfortunately both of mine had why spots on the steel which is disappointing because it’s noticed on both. I tried getting it off but it won’t.
Neat ornament
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Just didn't realize quite how big the larger ornament would be. Regardless it still looks wonderful on the tree.
Okay, but could be better!
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, AL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is larger than I expected and definitely looks rustic. There are a few surface marks that take away from the beauty of the ornament.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice