Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baptism Day Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Paulette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured by seller. Material very soft.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 26, 2021
It’s a beautiful pillow!!!
Perfect item
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presidio, TX) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great but shipping was just about the same amount as the item. Sipping to high.
Baptism pillow
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft beautifully printed memory pillow of my grandson's baptism!
Beautiful Pillow
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece that I just baptized. A special little pillow for my new goddaughter to express my love and my duty to help guide her through the faith. My sister fell in love with it. This is a gift that my niece can always cherish and remember her special day.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - August 3, 2020
in love with this pillow
The perfect gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presidio, TX) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the occasion which both parents and family members loved it. I will be ordering 2 more for gifts. Thanks Don't use baby's name replace with other.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 10, 2018
This item was exactly what I wanted. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was two separate pieces. That makes cleaning the special pillow case so much easier.
Baptism Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - April 23, 2018
It was the perfect size, well made, pretty. It was a hit.
Great Baptism Gift
By Suad Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these lovely printed pillows as a baptism gift. They always turn out so cute and the printing is great. The gift includes the pillow and printed cover, they are well packaged and always well received. I recommend this product.
Baptism Pillow
By Cathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sigourney , IA) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and came exactly as shown. Very happy with it. A true keepsake.
Pillow
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was a big hit at my nieces baptism.
Beautiful gift for my granddaughter's baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT HEIGHTS, IL) - August 13, 2017
I purchased this pillow as a gift for my granddaughter. The product exceeded all of my expectations. I love the quality of material and tastefull personalization. It was done and delivered super fast. Thank you. I will definitely buy from you again.
Perfect for Its Purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 12, 2017
Going by the other reviews, many people wished it had been embroidered instead of screen-printed, but embroidery wouldn't lend itself to actually using it. The inside cover has a zipper so it can be re-stuffed (should it ever require it) since it's not a standard-sized pillow form. It went into the sham pretty easily and completely filled it (just like the shams on my bed), and there were no wrinkles. It also arrived much sooner than expected. A WINNER!
Baby girl pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - April 10, 2017
Very nice pillow. Everything was spelled correctly. The color was perfect.
Perfect
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg , KY) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Baptism pillow
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfectly done and very beautiful! It was also at a fair price. Every time I've ordered from Personalization Mall I'm truly pleased! I'll remain a customer in the future!!
Personalized baptism pillow
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks better in person! I'm very happy with the detail and convenience of not having to worry about doing a project myself. Took only a couple of days to ship and arrive. Overall very pleased with everything.
Memories!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at my great nieces christening loved this pillow! They thought it was different and makes great memories...
great, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
Came exactly as pictured. Really nice quality and very unique
great, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
Came exactly as pictured. Really nice quality and very unique
Gift for my Godson
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Baptism pillow was the perfect gift to my godson. The pillow is the perfect size and the material is nice. The details are clear.
Very cute and for a great price!
By shaheen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and truly a keepsake. I received quite a lot of compliments on the pillow. The only thing is I wish it was embroidered. It's a good buy.
Great baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 18, 2013
Great keepsake for such a special occasion.
My daughter got one for her baptism, & I love it. Since then I've given 3 different pillows as baptism gifts & they've all been well received!
The perfect Baptism gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was of high quality and arrived quickly, just in time for the Baptism. I was proud to give this gift.
God mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , AL) - November 17, 2012
Everyone love the pillow, everything was easy on the website it was personalized and correct and on-time delivery ! Great website, everyone said only me to think of a wonderful gift at a special occasion! Great job! To the staff!!!
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - June 30, 2012
quick delivery and item as described
Personalized Baby Pillow
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased your personalized baby pillow for my first grandhild's christening and I am well pleased. The words on the pillow not only reflect the ceremony but also respects our religious tradition. It honors the sacred day of dedication and can become a family heirloom denoting a family tradition.
love them!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 13, 2012
my best friend was in shock when she saw the present for her babies.... she loved them a lot... she thanked me the whole day... amazing present!!!
Baptism pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
I got this for my sister-in-law for my nephew's baptism and she loved it. The pillow looked so nice, that they all thought we spent a fortune on it.
Very Pleased!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and special keepsake! Bigger than I thought. Parents loved it!
PERFECT BAPTISMAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 17, 2011
MY FIRST TIME ORDERING A GIFT ONLINE. WONDERFUL QUALITY, EXCEPTIONAL DELIVERY TIME, A VERY SPECIAL GIFT! EVERYONE WAS SO IMPRESSED. WILL CERTAINLY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
The Product Excellence
By Chanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized christening pillow was so beautiful. Not only was I pleased as the purchaser, but the recipient was overwhelmingly pleased with its beauty and excelence in personalization. The quality of this product cannot be realized in picture. Customers need to know that this is worth the money...the quality is superb.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - October 5, 2011
A great keepsake. will use this site again!
Baptism Pillow
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism pillow was a unique, beautifully done gift. I appreciated the promptness of the company. I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday.
Beautiful and perfect touch for any baby room or crib
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is square and cute, the fonts are very nice and it looks very beautiful in the baby room.
Baptism Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVILLE, NY) - August 6, 2011
Great quality. Beautiful design. I bought the pink one for my grand-daughter and love it. Looks beautiful in her room. Highly recommend this item. Shipping was super fast also.
Great gift from a godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 17, 2011
I bought this pillow as a gift for the upcoming baptism of a friend's baby for whom I will be the godmother. It is sweet and feminine and something I think she will cherish as a special gift from her godmother from an occasion she clearly won't remember. I see it more as an 'emotional' gesture as much as anything else -- I don't know how long the pillow will be displayed, but I feel it will be something to which emotion and memories are attached.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 12, 2011
The pillow was amazing. Very nicely done...I cant wait to give it!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
Perfect gift as a momento for the baby to have in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice