Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Boy's Colorful Name Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Boy's Colorful Name Personalized Pillowcases for Kids - 24819
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Personalized Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Got this Pillowcase for my 12 year old Grandson for his birthday! It really look nice and is made well. The colors are brilliant! He will be thrilled with it!
Great Personalized Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Got this Pillowcase for my 12 year old Grandson for his birthday! It really look nice and is made well. The colors are brilliant! He will be thrilled with it!
Personalized pillow cover
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, just as represented
Worth the purchase
By Dustin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my 7 yr old’s birthday. I did not expect such high quality. Durable and soft. I will be ordering more.
personalized pillowcase
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pillowcase was exactly what was shown in the picture.
Pillow case
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Repeat customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - September 8, 2021
I have bought my three grandsons this pillowcase in the "Blue/Gray". These are really nice pillowcases and they make great gifts. The lettering is always perfect and the color is not too bright. They wash up well too! Highly recommend.
Nice soft pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson az, AZ) - December 31, 2019
These pillowcases are much better quality than expected. Very soft and lettering as shown. Happy with purchase.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodgeville, WI) - September 10, 2021
Very happy...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice