Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Wreath Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Christmas Wreath Personalized Christmas Stockings - 24823
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Stockings
By CHRISTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very good quality and were very affordable. They shipped quickly and were exactly as described.
Love it
By marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized stocking; nicely done. And for the price i paid its perfect .
Perfect simple yet stylish stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - December 18, 2020
This is our first year at home for Christmas and we didn't have our own stockings. (They're at grandma's!) I wanted a design that had the basic Christmas colors, but no patterns that were too busy or bright. I wanted something that would be perfect for all the years to come and go with our decor. And I found it. These personalized burgundy stockings with holiday wreath design are just what I wanted. The quality is good too.
Beautiful Stocking
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and value of this stocking was exceptional. So much better than others I have seen online.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - December 5, 2020
This stocking is for my Parish priest...I looked at it and it was so beautiful...I’m sure he’ll love it!!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - December 5, 2020
This stocking is for my Parish priest...I looked at it and it was so beautiful...I’m sure he’ll love it!!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - November 18, 2019
I originally purchasef 5 of these and when I saw the quality I ordered another 3. They're absolutely beautiful and well made. Highly recommend!
Disappointed
By Kristii D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several stockings from this site, and when they arrived I loved half of them! But the other half… not so much. Some had embroidered names and some had the names printed on the material. The ones with embroidered names are wonderful, but the printed ones are not near the same quality with regards to construction.

It seems that the embroidered stockings are premade and simply have the names sown on, but the stockings that are printed get put together after the personalization. The areas that have curved edges are puckered and don't hang right, a couple of them the fur cuffs fold down way too far and shows the inner satin lining, and the printed images are off-center.

I replaced them with embroidered stockings.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice