Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Wreath Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt customer reviews

Christmas Wreath Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 24825
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Will order again
By Sarah H. (Franklin , PA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Product turned out better than expected
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welches, OR) - December 21, 2021
I love the quality of this tree skirt. It is double layer and it feels like it will last for years to come. It turned out very nice, even better than I expected.
More than I expected
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is beautiful, delivered in a timely manner
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 6, 2021
It was a great gift for a newly married couple. They loved it and have added it to their Christmas decorating tradition.
Christmas Wreath Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 10, 2020
AMAZING!!!!! Skirt was shipped in a timely manner. Great heavy quality with a beautiful velvet backer and Velcro closures. Extremely pleased. Will buy from Personalization Mall again.
Great Gifts!!
By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, VA) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Nice quality product!!! Ordered for a wedding gift, liked it so much, I am giving another one as a gift. Waiting patiently until it becomes available again.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, VA) - July 8, 2020
The quality of this item was great!! Will order from this company again!!!
Love this tree skirt
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better in person! I love the deeper red color. Note that the personalization is printed vs. embroidery.Note that the description says this, but I didn't focus on it. But I love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice