Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Plaid Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Woodsy Winterland Personalized Holiday Garden Sign - 24829
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rew, PA) - November 6, 2022
I am very pleased with my sign and the fact that I could have it say Merry Christmas, which is important to me. Looking forward to putting it outside my home.
Yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 26, 2022
Versatile. Looks darling.
PERSONAL MAGNETIC GARDEN SIGN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - December 26, 2021
EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON
Magnetic plaid sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - December 10, 2021
I’m very pleased with the quality of the garden sign and was pleased to see that it fits well into our rectangular shaped holder.
EVERYONE NEEDS ON IF THESE FIR EVERY OCCASION
By Dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore these personalized magnetic signs top quality merchandise that lasts year after year i have them for every occasion and give as gifts i highly recommend they will bring you joy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 30, 2019
The stand is really sturdy. I like that the sign is interchangeable. I plan on getting others. The sign is bright and colorful, easily read with so many choices!
Nice Magnetic Garden Signs
By Inga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these magnetic signs to place at the cemetery for my parents. I love that I could personalize them. It makes them perfect to show how much we love and miss my parents.
Sunless Garden Stake Magnets
By Eugenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this heavy duty metal garden stake. Once you give this as a gift you can purchase affordable magnets made for the stake as gifts to follow. The only problem is after months of being in the garden it lost its color. Although the website doesn't tell you, when I called the rep informed me the item is not made for direct sun. When I called a friend to inquire, she told me hers also faded. So it has become the gift that keeps giving. I still recommend!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice