Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Wreath Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Watercolor Wreath Personalized Half Round Christmas Doormat - 24844
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Decorative, well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CA) - December 6, 2022
I am pleased with this decorative Holiday rug. I did not expect such quality for the price. I will no doubt purchase gifts again at Personalization Mall.
Looks wonderful
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great looking mat! Looks wonderful in the picture but even better in person! So happy I ordered it.
Doormat wreath
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was there.
Looks great on Kitchen floor.
Love this item !
Definitely worth the purchase.
Love it
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome looking. Looks great on my door entrance.
Merry and Bright
By Vicki-Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dormat was a hit with everyone who saw it. I did not pay to get the extra black frame, and it still looked amazing. If this were not a seasonal item, I would encourage everyone to purchase the frame with any dormat from here. It won't really last long without it.
Perfect Holiday Decoration
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful at the front door with my white poinsettias.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to see the smile when they see their name makes it all worth it
Mixed review
By Siobhan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased with the heavy duty rubber outdoor tray. The rubber tray seems sturdy and will support additional personalized mats for holidays throughout the year. The actual personalized mat is very thin and the colors less vibrant than expected.
Mistake not corrected
By RHEA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my fault because I'm not good with English, but it could have been nice if they notify you that the grammar is wrong.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice