Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Wooden Snowman customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Wooden Snowman Shelf Decor - 24851
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snowman wooden 7.5” personalized
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great! A perfect gift for a child
Snowmen
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents loved receiving such cute little personalized snowmen!!!!
Great gift idea
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although they were a little bigger than I expected, they are great.
snow couple
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Christmas giving
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 1, 2022
I ordered three snowmen and they are perfect!
Wooden Snowman Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 20, 2022
I ordered 10, one for each of my grandchildren. I will put them on their Christmas gifts as a name tag, to be used on their mantels at home, A beautiful product. The quality surpassed my expectations. Received in just a few days. Individually wrapped. I will continue to order from this website.
Such A Cute Gift Or To Keep For Yoursrlf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 11, 2022
These are the cutest idea. I love them!
Quite a bit larger than expected and so that was a very pleasant surprise. I ordered one for each of our 5 great-grandchildren. The quality & workmanship is the best. Such a fun idea.
Family snow boys/girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - October 21, 2022
Ordered these for nieces and nephews. Sturdy, well-made, cute item that they will have for decades of Christmases to come. Fast shipping.
Recipient Loved This Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 29, 2021
This item was perfect. Larger and better quality that I expected. Everything I have ordered from here has exceeded my expectations.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2021
This looked cute on the website but were even cuter in person. Love this
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 16, 2021
Must buy so beautiful and well
Made
Perfectly done!
By Naomi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfectly done with attention to detail. Will order again! This is my second order.
The best ??
By Stefania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best, beautiful present for Christmas and very good quality??
The best ??
By Stefania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best, beautiful present for Christmas and very good quality??
love them
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman are perfect just what I expected. I love them
Wooden Snowmen
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added ribbon around their necks and they are too cute! Everyone loves them!!
Babies snowmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonduel, WI) - November 18, 2021
This is the second one I bought. We bought the first one for our grandson to put out for winter and that one, one of the hands was off when we got it. We just glued it and painted it and it's perfect. Then we found out we were gonna be grandparents again and I had to get another one for this grand baby. This one was perfect when we got it. I'm looking forward to more grandbabies so I can get more snowmen. lol
Adorable
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These snowmen are adorable. Perfect size for displaying and nicely made.
Snowman wooden personalized
By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received all four wooden snowmen. They were so cute and the personalization was perfect. Packaging was wonderful. So glad I purchased them. Looking forward to many years of displaying them. All four are my grandchildren.. thanks so much for a wonderful product
love
By catalina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Snowmen are my favorite and I couldn't be happier with how this cute guy turned out
snowman family
By Glenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb City, MO) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well constructed. When it was delivered it matched the description. Great delivery time
JUST AS DESCRIBED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - December 13, 2020
THESE ARE THE CUTEST! Ordered for my co-workers
personalized snowman
By Rodney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Christmas gift to sit on the mantle or for any table decoration. Unique and fun item.
Love
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Super cute
Adorable and Perfect
By CRYSTAL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTOWN, MD) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These snowmen were the perfect gift, personalized for special people! Nice size, display, and color. Might get some for myself next year!!
Somewhat disappoined
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman design is cute. Around the edge on the front some unpainted area shows. It is minimal but does detract from an otherwise adorable decoration.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice