Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Autumn Leaves Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Personalized Table Runner - Autumn Leaves - 24860
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Enjoy my table runner
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done prompt service
Love it!
By Rebeca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and materials
Beautiful table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb, MO) - October 1, 2021
Nice design, good quality and fast service.
Fall Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDARBURG, WI) - December 7, 2020
Great gift for our married kids
Beautiful Runner! Beautiful!!
By STEPHANNIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought for 4 of my sisters. They loved it!!!
Beautiful Table Runner!
By STEPHANNIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful design by PersonalizationMall! An excellent product they came up with. I brought four (4) as surprise gifts for my sisters. They were thrilled! They loved them.
Beautiful
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful addition to our family table
Love it
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice addition to our dinner table
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice