Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Letter Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Santa's Letter Personalized Christmas Stocking - 24881
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - January 21, 2023
Second time ordering from this company and once again the item turned out perfect! Great product all the way around. Couldn’t beat the price. I will defiantly be ordering more stockings next year.
Really Cute Stocking
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking arrived quickly. It is of good quality. The personalization really adds to the stocking. The color of the name matched what was ordered. Very cute and looks great hung on the fireplace.
Perfect match.
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a match to a previous order. Perfect match to the exact same stocking, color, and font that I ordered/purchased three years ago. Very happy- would order again.
Stockings
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very cute
By Sarinya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them
Stocking
By christin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking, very good workmanship, very happy with the final product. Thank you for helping make our Christmas a little brighter.
What a surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2021
Great quality and the color recommended matched perfectly. Love it!!
wonderful
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, OH) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about these stockings are wonderful. The color, the material and the names are perfect. I couldn't wait to hang them!
Excellent quality
By Lashanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are absolutely gorgeous! The quality is great as well I anticipate it willl last for a very long time.
Christmas stockings
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- great quality
Perfect size and excellent detail!
By Jann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and detail. Arrived in a reasonable time and was perfectly personalized. Fully satin lined and stitched very well. Highly recommend.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 27, 2021
Wonderful size and so cute with the pocket to hold a letter for Santa. Our 2 great nieces in our custody felt so special and we're showing them off to family.
My grandsons stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - November 27, 2021
I bought 3 stocking for my 3 grandsons. I wanted something sturdy and good that would last them for years to come. I found just that! These are your average sized stockings and they are super sturdy. The material is very good as well. These will definitely last them into there adult years. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good quality stocking that is handmade and will last. I will be ordering more next year for myself and my husband.
Keepsakes for my grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 21, 2021
I ordered these for my grandsons with the idea that they could write a letter to Santa and put in the envelope and on Christmas morning their letter would be replaced by an answer from "Santa" Of course, the letters and answers would go to mom and dad as keepsakes. The stockings are extremely well made, lettering is crisp, stocking is fully lined, big enough for lots of toys and treats and the colors are Christmas perfect. I couldn't be happier and am excited to share them with the boys.
Absolutely adorable
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will enjoy this for many years to come. Very nice quality and good size.
Merry Christmas
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so cute!! My grandchildren are going to love it.
New Tradition
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my sons first Christmas and of course he needed a stocking (made in August)! When he is old enough to write, we are excited to start the new tradition of writing a letter to Santa. This stocking is just as adorable online as in person!!!
Beautiful stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - January 24, 2021
These stockings are so beautifully made! I bought these for my grandchildren to use next year! So exciting! I love the little pocket to put a Santa note in! I would highly recommend these stockings!
Beautiful stockings!
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three stockings and they were absolutely perfect! Great quality and exceeded our expectations!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 9, 2020
I was so excited to receive my 2 new stockings for my granddaughters. When they arrived I was happy to see just how awesome they were. I’m so happy to add them to our growing family.
Love these!
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is high quality and look
Amazing!
Love them!
By Lina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautiful personalize style.
More than expected
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was better than expected. Well made, soft to the touch and beautiful!
Too cute
By Zenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to seeing this up on my babies first Christmas
Ho ho ho
By Gaye U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Excellent Stocking
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are well made and the personalization made them even better! Great company and product!
Great Kid Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - October 22, 2020
I got two stockings so my kids could finally have their own personalized stockings to use each year. I was pretty surprised by the quick turnaround time and quality of the stocking. I bought two more after seeing these for my husband and me. I even recommended this site after receiving them. Very satisfied with my purchase and price.
Spot on!
By Tish V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PARIS, OH) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These come exactly as they look in the preview setting! I couldn't be happier! They are so adorable!
Will buy again
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White plains, NJ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great product, lettering came out elegant and very bright, love it!!!
Super cute
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a very nice touch to our Christmas tree hang out spot
ADORABLE ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 3, 2019
The quality on the item is very good and it is adorable. I recommend.
Personalized. Christmas stocking
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Happy with product!
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbeson, DE) - October 23, 2020
This stocking is not as nice as I expected. The lettering is great but the stocking is too flimsy. I should have read the description more carefully. I ordered a stocking last year that was really excellent. Guess I will have to go back and find that one.
Very nice quality
By Madeleine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Torch Key, FL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these personalized stockings for my grandkids. Great quality and quick turn around time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice