Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Connections Personalized Heart Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Heart Bracelet With Family Names - 24892
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful bracelet
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot nicer than I expected. Very good quality!
Quality bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 26, 2022
Quality bracelet with a heart shape was a wonderful gift. Quick turnaround for personalization and arrived quickly.
Perfect gift
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for mother's day and having kids names and/or birthdays on each heart made this HEART link bracelet extra close to moms HEART
Perfect!
By Shopper (Palmdale, CA) - December 6, 2021
Beautiful. A great gift. Now I want one for myself.
Great quality
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, solid piece well worth the price. Mother in law loved it !
The look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 4, 2022
It's cute smaller than I expected love it though
Writing is little
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea behind this is great and I'm excited to give it, but the names written on it are really small and you have to look hard to see, or know it is there to see it. I am disappointed and wish the writing stood out more. The bracelet is pretty.
Cute Bracelet, words don't show up too well
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IN) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is very cute and seems to be good quality. However the words are light in color. Would have been better with darker font so you could read it easier. Thanks
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice