Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Oval Wood Sign - 24899
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snowman family
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Bought it for my niece. She will love it.
So Cute
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great size, very sturdy and so very cute. Bought as a gift for my niece and her growing family.
Snow Family
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization. Item description is perfect.
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 11, 2021
Christmas gift for our daughter and her family. Loved it!
Can I give this more stars???
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, IL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase! It looks even better than the photo! It is larger than I thought it would be and I am so happy with the quality. I might purchase another one!
Perfect Family Christmas Gift
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can view your order before you purchase it.
Wow
By Bill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyandotte, MI) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product, I could not believe how fast I got mine. 4 day's after I ordered I got it
Great quality.
By Tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Received shipment quickly. Very nice.
Great baby gift !
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to a friend who just had her 3rd baby. Thought would be perfect with everyone’s name on it. She was thrilled!
Very Pleased with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - November 16, 2021
Very happy with the purchase
Snowman family Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 4, 2021
Beautiful! I like very much!
Snowman review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - October 29, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality. Coloring is perfect. LOVE IT!! I showed it to neighbors and they will be ordering.
Great Gift at a great price
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice gift! Very cute
Nice quality
Awesome sign
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, ID) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized sign for Christmas for my daughter and her family. It's a beautiful sign. Details are great.
Love it
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this snowman hanger. It is done perfectly. My daughter’s family will love it
Very cute and well-made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 12, 2020
Purchased this item for family member who likes to see their family grow through the years. Nice to be able to display date and family names. Good quality, very cute.
Snowman family wood sign
By Sharon D. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized snowman sign. Great quality and the personalization adds to its beauty. I would definitely recommend this item for gift giving.
Oval wood sign
By teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, NH) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent adorable gift for my patents
Duh!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the plaques a lot. I just did not look at details good enough. ?? I thought they were to hang on the Christmas tree and I ordered large so names could be easily read. They are way too big to hang on the tree. ??. They are lovely though. Read, Darlene, read! ?? Thank you for the quick delivery.
Love it!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks much better in person! It was bigger than I expected and I bought several as gifts! They are going to love these!
throw pillows and ornament
By MaryEllen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows and the ornament that matched, were of quality and as pictured. The person that received them, loved them!
Snow family
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute and my son's family likes it. I just wish it would have a design or something in the middle of the sign
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice