Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Volleyball Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Volleyball Ornament - Volleyball Sports Jersey - 24912
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Volleyball Tree Ornament
By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking , well made . Just wish they had more colors
New Favorite Ornament
By Dallas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my kids get a new ornament for our tree and this years instantly became the favorite. It looks awesome and the personalization of it made my daughter smile.
Volleyball Ornament
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks very professional, sturdy! Would buy again!
Volleyball Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornament and very happy with it. Looks exactly as I expected and know my Grandson is going to love it too ??
Looks exactly like expected
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like I expected.
Two-sided volleyball jersey ornament
By Delores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two-sided volleyball jersey ornament The ornament came perfectly done. It was very neatly printed and my granddaughter is going to love it. Also the time it got here was very quick
Volleyball ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - September 23, 2022
The volleyball ornament is beautiful and turned out exactly as I hoped it would. We are very happy with the product and quality!!!
Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale , NJ) - December 11, 2021
Love this ornament. Great quality. My granddaughter loved it.
Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale , NJ) - December 11, 2021
Love this ornament. Great quality. My granddaughter loved it.
She loved it!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a tradition in our home for the kids to pick out an ornament based on their interests each year. This year, we surprised them all with a personalized ornament to celebrate their sport achievements. The ornaments turned out great! Exceptional quality, as always from PersonalizationMall.com
She loved it!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a tradition in our home for the kids to pick out an ornament based on their interests each year. This year, we surprised them all with a personalized ornament to celebrate their sport achievements. The ornaments turned out great! Exceptional quality, as always from PersonalizationMall.com
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 26, 2021
Such a great idea for a volleyball teammate gift!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 10, 2021
I have purchased personalized ornaments before and have always been satisfied. This last purchase for volleyball and baseball ornaments surpassed my expectations. They are exceptional quality and have a shiny glossy surface with bright coloring and bold writing. I love them.
Sharp looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - November 5, 2021
This is a cute ornament. Wish I had gotten the 2 sided but didn't have a picture to put on it.
Perfect
By DEBRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! Well made. Very quick to arrive. It's perfect!
2 sided volleyball sports jersey personalized ornament
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament! Done perfectly, great size and great quality! I order from personalization mall for all occasions particularly Christmas and friends and family LOVE their gifts!
Ornament
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly how the picture was and description is spot on.
Volleyball ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - December 9, 2020
Loved it!!! Vibrant color, beautiful shiny finish, perfect size. The velvet gift bag made it soooo special.
Perfect
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament. Very pleased.
Thumbs up!
By Duree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my sister and it looks and feels great!
Very good quality personalized ornament
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the different aspects of this ornament that could be personalized. It turned out great!
Great gift for an athlete
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 6, 2021
Great gift for High School Athletes on their High School Sport Senior night.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice