Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lacrosse Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Lacrosse Ornament - Lacrosse Sports Jersey - 24914
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great lacrosse ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 25, 2022
Very nicely made and inscription on the back will be something our grandson will enjoy reading each Christmas. Team colors on shirt make the ornament.
Classy and Adorable Gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality 2-sided Lacrosse ornament you can personalize. Great for high school graduates going on to play Lacrosse in college. Very cute! Highly recommended!
Perfect Gift for college roomates.
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These jersey ornaments were made of great quality. The detail was well done, the web page was easy to navigate. Items were shipped quickly. Price was reasonable. The site has so many unique items there is something for everyone on your gift list year round.
Perfect Ornament!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament turned out even better than I imagined! It was so easy to get it just right with the personalizing entry and preview. Our daughter loved it!!
Nice ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Jersey design and plenty of room for personalization on back.
Lacrosse jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - November 30, 2020
Thank you for the personalized lacrosse jersey ornament. Great quality and quick shipment. It will be a hit in the Christmas stocking.
Annual Kids' Ornaments
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was awesome! Both of my boys are lacrosse players, so this was perfect for their annual Christmas ornament. I loved that I was able to personalize a special message for each of them on their ornament. Now they'll be able to remember that particular season for years to come.
Lacrosse ornament
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments arrived and are even nicer than expected. Nice quality. Personalization on spot! My boys really like them too!
Another memorable Christmas ornament.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament memory for grandson. Each Christmas a special ornament given that they can look back on years from now and enjoy. Personalization Mall, thank you for the wide variety of ornaments and great quality.
Great ornament at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 6, 2019
This jersey ornament is just what we were looking for to celebrate the end of our daughter’s 15 year career. Now that I have seen the quality, I will be buying them as a senior gift for her teammates as well.
Came out great -- even better than pictured
By Rob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as designed. Like lots of room to personalize. My daughter is going to love it Feels like a nice solid piece -- not cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice